mods on Accord CF4

hrmm...where is sifu aja recently? he indulged to myvi totally? Oi aja!!! no matter what modification you do to your myvi, it still won't look as good as Jazz or Euro R (CL1 only)!!! ahhaha

CL9 for sale RM173k

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28&page=3

CF3 RM58k !!! spoil market!!!
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=6

CF5
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=1

wua...all getting rid of their CF :P

What is the difference between this H22A and Euro R's (CL1) H22A ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=102595

it's the same engine right? except from different model of Honda ?

That CL9 is too expensive. I never heard about Limited Edition for Accord Euro-R. Limited availability in Malaysia, yes.
That CF3, has been for sale for quite sometime.
What is good about 4WD (CF5)? Is it better or just another version of Accord?

ehsean said:
What is the difference between this H22A and Euro R's (CL1) H22A ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=102595

it's the same engine right? except from different model of Honda ?

2 different machine, that one is black top. CL1 is red top with more power. H22A CL1 is about double the price of H22A black top. Right guys?

CF5 comes with SOHC VTEC only just like my car :(. most probably the car came from the northern part of jap where it snows more than in the southern part. maybe that explains why the necessity to have yong WD

that CL9 is expensive orait... RM173 for accord 2.4. Most ppl will surely buy the new facelifted accord 2.4 for only RM160k rite... furthermore new car sure loan can go high and interest low

red top H22A from CL1 is even more expensive that red top H22A from prelude type S.

same engine but different gear ratio. Gear ratio for prelude = gear ratio SiR T but type S got ATTS (active torque transfer system) should be better than LSD but dono la... CL1 hafkat sangat mahal

How come the blue color CF3 got big vtec ar ???

Modified....?

So overall, CL1 H22A is the best H22A out there? But why better? hehehe, both same engine? newer?

CF3 converted la that one. normally CF3 comes with F18B SOHC VTEC only auto and manual

CL1 and Prelude type S engine the same but gear ratio not the same. mounting different also kot

He said it already...the headlights are from latest oddysey....

Using those fibre.....wonder how heavy that could be.....

Cf4

i'm going to buy a CF4 97/01 wat should i look on de car. izzith still worth it to buy it? i'm wondering out side still got any CF4 year 2000 o not.. pls let me know bout it.

look in autoworld... red SiR with euro R bodykit minus the wheel arches... 95k nego. dono still available or not. 2001/2003. iranian embassy. previously got one facelifted SiR 2001/2003 with full modulo with ori sunroof only 85k nego... sold oredy la...

sato,
from odyssey ah... sure looks garang heheh

I wonder y iranian embassy didn;t get the CL1 instead of these CF4....

Less problem....more powerful...by now...should be cheap in Japan....

Anyway....the manufactured date is not quite a problem la....97 ~98 juz need check EPS.....

I think there's a torneo for sale.....look at the star online....black SIR....

Or....if u got time....drive along jalan ampang...where those used car seller near the embassy....u might find some rare species....

prices for second hand CF4 is not going to be high le... a friend driving one 97/00 said that for his car... the bank is only capable of giving loans up to 40k...

edddial said:
2 different machine, that one is black top. CL1 is red top with more power. H22A CL1 is about double the price of H22A black top. Right guys?

more than double. complete halfcut approximately RM16k. that was 2 years ago.

ehsean said:
So overall, CL1 H22A is the best H22A out there? But why better? hehehe, both same engine? newer?

for me, CL1 H22A is the best. it's a very exclusive engine. it's Euro-R.

amdfaisal said:
prices for second hand CF4 is not going to be high le... a friend driving one 97/00 said that for his car... the bank is only capable of giving loans up to 40k...

i think the bank really looks into the buyer's documents. the stronger the document, the higher the bank offer the loan. since most of the CF4s that brought into malaysia are manufactured around 1997-1999, loan will not be that much.

luckily I sold my car last year, otherwise, I would have lost lots of money, hehehe...