mods on Accord CF4

It's sound interesting convoy to Kuantan. How many cf4/cl1 will join? May be I can join also, but I don't know the friend that will get married. BTW I just wanna join the convoy. Will confirm back later.

Which Darul Ehsan you guys always do TT? Is't the one that near Esso at seksyen 11?

accd said:
It's sound interesting convoy to Kuantan. How many cf4/cl1 will join? May be I can join also, but I don't know the friend that will get married. BTW I just wanna join the convoy. Will confirm back later.

Which Darul Ehsan you guys always do TT? Is't the one that near Esso at seksyen 11?

Yeap, the one near Esso Sek11 & facing the used car. Actually there are 2 darul ehsan there.

Just pm Faizal if anything.

Count me out guys.....

Suppose planning to go to KL tonite....but all of sudden....boss said got company dinner tonite.....so....i have to delay all the plan to fix the car and to fit the antiroll bar.....

Sunway must be very busy now...

My almost 1 month old Myvi 1.3 A P at around 95% throtte speed!!. kahkahkahkah Luckily the engine tak tercabut!!.

Don't siply2 cucuk those Myvi arrhh. hehehehe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=40395&page=23

Upgrade la, put in K20A ke. :)

Amdfaizal, are you upgrading to H22A??

i guess ppl are quite busy la this time. that's why a bit silent. ven for the TT aja came with his office attire heheh...

waa now aja can be active in honda and also perodua forum le

edddial, not upgrading la... the price is not right la. if the price is right might consider. just came back from sun fuji kota kemuning they put down the euro r hafkat oredy. previously they put it in the 'racks' so you can see it from afar

selling hafkat plus bodypart. rear skirting rear bumper got cracks. meter cluster hancusss. the car was decomm because of accident... side impact... drive side

amdfaisal said:
i guess ppl are quite busy la this time. that's why a bit silent. ven for the TT aja came with his office attire heheh...

waa now aja can be active in honda and also perodua forum le

edddial, not upgrading la... the price is not right la. if the price is right might consider. just came back from sun fuji kota kemuning they put down the euro r hafkat oredy. previously they put it in the 'racks' so you can see it from afar

selling hafkat plus bodypart. rear skirting rear bumper got cracks. meter cluster hancusss. the car was decomm because of accident... side impact... drive side

Another 1 halfcut coming within 2-3 weeks, i think.

I think the reason they put down the halfcut normally to dismentle it. Whoever want it, better go & make a deal fast. Hopefully can buy engine+gearbox+wiring ka. No need whole set!!

i only want the engine, GB and wiring... will ask them about the price le...

aja, the plan for kuantan still on rite? i'm on the list

selling hafkat plus bodypart. rear skirting rear bumper got cracks. meter cluster hancusss. the car was decomm because of accident... side impact... drive side[/QUOTE]

Wah good news. Last time I went there, they refuse to sell all the bodyparts from that halfcut torneo CL1.... stereng CLI, front bumper but rear bonet dont have spoiler.

they are still selling the thing as a whole le... KNNCCB.

this one black kaler one. rear bonnet no spoiler but lights are still intact

had pizza for lunch in pizza hut ampang park... while getting into the parking lot... there are these two JDM accords with diplomatic number plates.

The first one a red SiR but this one complete with euro R bodykit and interior. and the second one a CL accord but dono la which version. this one a let down a bit since no sport rims and skirting. you can see the rear part in this same picture... up there beyond that iswara

I asked the driver of that new accord to call me if he wants to sell the car... end of next year he said hehe

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/15-08-06_1325.jpg

darn, CL1 backlights are really really enticing, heheh, faisal:your converted CF4 way better than CL ....who cares about CL, that big fat accord

ur rite about that CL1 rear-end... really enticing heheh... my rear end is nothing to shout about le... anyway that fat accord sure looks nice too heheh... can convert to CL7

Hey guys....juz back from KL.....

Suppose delay all installation till september...but at last minute....father said need to go KL...got seminar....so...got to drive my car to install the antiroll bar.....

The antiroll bar is juz magnificient.......turning....wow....no need slow down.....i think it's a good mod. Now handling is way much i like it !~

Now....i wanna ask some sifu here......suppose u wanna upgrade the exhaust system.....u get the muffler.....so....will u upgrade the piping as well.....? Or juz muffler ?

Coz i was told no need to upgrade the pipe wooo.....juz install the muffler. What u guys say ????

Sato said:
Hey guys....juz back from KL.....

Suppose delay all installation till september...but at last minute....father said need to go KL...got seminar....so...got to drive my car to install the antiroll bar.....

The antiroll bar is juz magnificient.......turning....wow....no need slow down.....i think it's a good mod. Now handling is way much i like it !~

Sato how much you got the antiroll bar?? what brand..

By the way guyz... ce28 for sale in Japan's auction..

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f45615140

Damn cheap I would say.. Wish I still there......:Not_Impressed: