mods on Accord CF4

ehsean said:
amdfaisal: post your car pics again pls, you have darn alot of post, don't know which is which, TT can, but wait till i change my absorber 1st
no $$$ now, waiting for my bonus, hehehe

aja: your absorber still around?

Previously got 2 sets. Got only 1 set left. 1 set has been previously sold.

ehsean said:
amdfaisal: post your car pics again pls, you have darn alot of post, don't know which is which, TT can, but wait till i change my absorber 1st
no $$$ now, waiting for my bonus, hehehe

aja: your absorber still around?

Interested in Tein Type Flex:shades_smile:

dzulx: had enough of adjustable absorbers, hehehe, i still prefer comfy ride :)

amdfaisal....

Throttle body always need cleaning during interval services.....yet...that problem still occurs....

Anyway...the door visor......nice one...where u get urs from ? I had it installed at Sumber Auto service centre in SS2......i think last time they didn't charge me labour...or maybe they add the figure somewhere else...hehee

so honda SC can install door visors ye... will try to do that la... dowan to go to braders la... sometimes those guys a bit lansi + workmansip so so only.

i bought my door visors from a guy here... the who sold that euro r hafkat to anis without the knuckles because i had bought them hahah... then i got problems since knuckles didn't fit hahah

paid 200 siol for those visors demn...

dzulx,
tired of the bumpiness of your ride eh... after changing tyres i feel that my ride is comfier that before le... hidup yokohama A drive heheh

but siriesly these 17 inchers are robbing too much power from my underpowered car la... used to hit 180 without too much prob... but today when i was on my way to the airport very hard to hit even 170 before running out of road... but cornering demn syiok...

dono laaa... wanted to go JDM punya pasal le... that's why i bought those visors... other models visor might fit but must test le... JDM visors go skru tu yg syiok tu... skru + selotep sure tidak tanggal pak heheh..

amdfaisal said:
dono laaa... wanted to go JDM punya pasal le... that's why i bought those visors... other models visor might fit but must test le... JDM visors go skru tu yg syiok tu... skru + selotep sure tidak tanggal pak heheh..

amdfaisal,

FYI, yesterday I went to Sun Fuji Kemuning, they got the door visor for CF4. Dia bukak hg kat aku rm200 gak then dia bagi discount at rm150. Condition tak le cun sangat calar balar. Kalau nak murah sikit use the SV4 door visor exactly same size. CL1 Body parts masih lagi refuse to sale.......

What.....RM200 for the door visors ? That's a bargain !!! I bought mine quite expensive la....somemore have to pay custom duty.....it's around RM600....brand new...shipped from hk....

But i was abit regret....coz i saw hk cars...they get Mugen door visors for the front doors....coz Mugen only produce the front door visors for CF4...and original Honda door visors for the rear doors.....and it fits nicely......

Of course....if u wanna get Mugen door visors.....the price is about the same as u get 4 pieces of original honda visors....

RM200 for visors with scratches... it is a good deal but not that good la sato. There are scratches on my door visors dono how to remove them... soft99? polish? let the car care shop do the work? planning to get them installed after i come back from KK next two weeks and then get the whole car polished wax including the visors heheh

amdfaisal said:
RM200 for visors with scratches... it is a good deal but not that good la sato. There are scratches on my door visors dono how to remove them... soft99? polish? let the car care shop do the work? planning to get them installed after i come back from KK next two weeks and then get the whole car polished wax including the visors heheh

Amdfaisal,
Scratches on door visor.
I have solution for that problem, no worries le. Nanti kita cerita at TT session with Aja.
Now Carbon fibre looking color season. Apa kata we spary with cf color at rear & front bonet, bumper, door visor ke hehehe.....

How do u spray it to be CF alike ???

Unless u talking about stickers.......

aiya... ur solution is to paint the door visors ka?? when is the planned TT? i can only join u guys from mid august onwards... still stuck in borneo la

Check out this site!!

http://www.centralcushion.com.my/02_service/02f_printing/02f-2.html

They can paint from normal plain grey (whatever original) to cf color, walnut etc. Location is Kepong. But dunno how long it will last. Finishing dlm gambar nampak nice!

Guys.....read the star news online yet ?

Iranian foreign minister to visit malaysia and discuss the crisis in the middle east.

Wonder if they will bring along their lovely car along to malaysia.....hahahahaaa.....

in iran japanese cars are rare... they are driving french cars over there... pugs, etc. Ask that minister to be stationed for 2 yrs here and get a CL9 or CL7 then that is another story

What's wrong with my posting ?

As far as i know....i always type ENGLISH !

If admin wanna delete the post....at least point out where i did wrong ! Simply deleted the post....who knows what shouldn't be typed in ???

waaa... ok guys... after this in english only la... broken also can but other language a no no... message received loud and clear tom...