mods on Accord CF4

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m33722945

front lip..

interesting items sendai... nice euro r grill.

really like to have it but noooo.... i don't need it hehe... some other people might need it

but man... that front lip... cun but about RM500 la kan ichi man en heheh... sapa interested bole kirim kat sendai

anywan selling or got channels where i can get the Almight Euro-RRR side skirts..? how much?

sendai said:
accord euro-R front grill in the yahoo auction..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k35834317

open price 8000yen=RM240..budget RM300..

hehe..heard somebody is searching for the euro-R grill..

jester,
I am in Japan right now..going back for holiday this august..
but I just moved to Osaka..not familiar about car shop in Osaka..
will try to survey for you..

thank you brader.

the color code that i want is 1E9.

it's dark grey for my wish ler.

i think they are selling it at car accessory shops la

let me know yah?

amdfaisal said:
what do you mean by ori CF4 bodykit sato?? from modulo ke??? what is included
front lip, rear lip, spoiler, sideskirt, front grill?

ehsean,
murah siot cars in NZ... apa nak buat. one of my frens said that proton i now proposing thata ppl can withdraw money from epf to buy car... gile gile

Erm....Yes.....Modulo i think....it's front lip, rear lip, side skirts and CL1 front grille which sum up to RM5000 brand new. No spoiler...

The bodykits....is like this
g_kame.jpg

Spoiler....i'm looking for this one.....
g_miyano_r.jpg

Nope....the bodykit not from SC......someone said he can order it from japan....

Yeah....the Mugen wing is usually found in Ek's....but it look nice still on CF4....

Juz too bad i can't find Mugen bodykits for my CF4.....

Front lip....i was quoted RM1600.....which comes with paint colour already....brand new.

Are you looking for that Spoiler?
My friend selling imitation Mugen rear spoiler rm180, exstock . Original, you have to wait le!

Yeah....i know...it's abit expensive....but Original woo...

U saying the original Mugen spoiler can be found ???

mak aih... RM1600 for a front lip... suddenly my RM250 fibre lip is getting chunner ahaks.

Dzul, i saw some pix of CF4/CL1 with evo-like spoilers... like space ship le... heheh.. prefer the stock one and also mugen. I nearly bought the imitation mugen spoiler but everybody is using it... civic la... iswara la... so not that exclusive la...

Edddial... how about the 3rd brake lite?? still thinking of selling ke?

whose CF4, white, heading towards Sunway from Cheras (KESAS Highway) on Saturday (22nd July) afternoon around 1pm? Hehehe

no prob edddial... anyway next week i won't be here la... overseas... Kuching or KK. Maybe we can do this test later...

ehsean, note down the plate number la for easy recognition. ntah2 jester's ex car

WHOSE CAR : CF4 yesterday afternoon around 1130am cruising passed me from federal hway Subang jaya towards Klang?. Blue color, plate WPA **** kot?

btw, my CF4 is silver in color, always loitering around Klang, Shah Alam, Subang, Sunway, Damansara, Old Klang Rd & sometimes Kuala Selangor, Banting
hehehe

Guys....

My car problem still cannot be solved..... the rpm juz goes up and down even when the car is running....fluctuate quite badly....

Yesterday....i read the article in NST Car section...where ppl write in and ask questions.....there's this avanza problem which rpm fluctuate as well....they said it is the O2 sensor which does work will create that symptoms....is it true then ?

Wonder if CF4 O2 sensor is as delicate as Stream also where i heard those imported Stream has this problems as well.....

nksc: ehsean..ur cf4 auto or manual??

mine 2.0 auto tiptronic (also known as tranny?), year 99/02

aittt sato,

quite problematic la ur car. demn those iranians heheh...

anyway sato throttle body might also be the culprit. My civic was experiencing this problem back then. demn IACV from honda.

anyway sato, where did u get ur mugen door visor installed? i have ori honda door visors and i want them installed but dono where le...

amdfaisal: post more pics of your car leh, hehehe, change your back to CL1 lagi chun!
btw, CL7 is not nice at all compared to CL1 & CF4 :P
even my japanese friends said so, hahaha

amdfaisal: haih....so far only can get my 2nd dream car CF4, i wonder when can i get my dream car CL1 !!! original from japan!! mauahaha, was thinking of converting...but impossible to convert every SINGLE part right? hehehe

amdfaisal: post your car pics again pls, you have darn alot of post, don't know which is which, TT can, but wait till i change my absorber 1st
no $$$ now, waiting for my bonus, hehehe

aja: your absorber still around?