mods on Accord CF4

:banghead:wan...where are u??demam lg ker?...tonight Debat rakyat btwn Wan Farid ( BN ) & Hj. Wahid Endut ( PAS )..so many people..2 weeks jln jamm Kay tee area..tensen2 ..police merata2..their oso got shift ker???ade sokmo....

i thot the debate canceled oredy... still on ka? wan farid told media... he doesn't want to debate.

bulet... u r korek... the car looks like an accord... sapa punya... the guy is planning to sell the car kot...

Bump: i thot the debate canceled oredy... still on ka? wan farid told media... he doesn't want to debate.

bulet... u r korek... the car looks like an accord... sapa punya... the guy is planning to sell the car kot...

i thot the debate canceled oredy... still on ka? wan farid told media... he doesn't want to debate.

red CL1 ekod....siapa?....eh...who selling my seat?

pyang... what is the serial number of the KNN air pilter??? i'm going jalan2 SG this weekend... so if terjumpa can buy

wan, pyan, ali,... they took photgraphs of my filter box,...
tunggu sattt,... wait for them to post

entah gambar apa lagi they snap in the apartment

abe faisal,... tolong find the aircon cabin filter,...
no charcoal also can,...

abe TR gave me one, i passed to my kawan last time, my kawan's wife mistaken that for rubbish,... sudah went to dumpsite,... sighhhhh

pyang... what is the serial number of the KNN air pilter??? i'm going jalan2 SG this weekend... so if terjumpa can buy

wan, pyan, ali,... they took photgraphs of my filter box,...
tunggu sattt,... wait for them to post

entah gambar apa lagi they snap in the apartment

abe faisal,... tolong find the aircon cabin filter,...
no charcoal also can,...

abe TR gave me one, i passed to my kawan last time, my kawan's wife mistaken that for rubbish,... sudah went to dumpsite,... sighhhhh

baik lu cakap aku bayar bulan dua je seratus, lg murah....
haha, gurau je

so,...
sprintest with vice-presiden aja,...
what outcome?

Oii...brothers.....

The accord club hk ar...got a guy crashed his car.....now he dun want to repair it...selling parts out.....

Anyone who got any request.....can write down the list...i go ask him ....

Have to be fast......though....manyak laku wooo....hehee

i dunno which one is the right code of K&N drop in air filter for CF4/CL1.. the code at the box in abe fobs's apartment is 33-2649, but i check in their web, it's for volkswagon etc.. then i found in the web, the code is 33-2521.. i checked with abe sato, he give the same code (33-2521).. :hmmmm:

Bump: maybe both code can be used, fit to the box.. :nurse:

yup... got bosch AC-H3 if not mistaken but the problem with bosch... there are several AC-H3 with differet sizes

later i get the measurement for u,...

See if can find bose complete set ?

bosch or bose?

Me cannot TT tonite ler.

Got a appointment esok pagi2 dgn Pak Saudi!!

BTW, Fobs that nite tak sempat merempit. Sir-TT balik awal. Kete meletop2 tak cukup minyak. hehehe

sir-TT,... fuh, new spek, respek, malaysia boleh!!!

Oii...brothers.....

The accord club hk ar...got a guy crashed his car.....now he dun want to repair it...selling parts out.....

Anyone who got any request.....can write down the list...i go ask him ....

Have to be fast......though....manyak laku wooo....hehee

what car? cl1 kah?

wat's available sato...

i dunno which one is the right code of K&N drop in air filter for CF4/CL1.. the code at the box in abe fobs's apartment is 33-2649, but i check in their web, it's for volkswagon etc.. then i found in the web, the code is 33-2521.. i checked with abe sato, he give the same code (33-2521).. :hmmmm:

aiksss,...

I think the K&N filter code should be the one i gave you la.... nevermind....i will do a double checking on it then...

I'm asking president if he can find BOSE audio system la.....for my car...hehehe......i dun have the subwoofer....and the rear door dun have speakers....plus the module.....

Regarding the hk car...it's a CL1.....but big big things....he can't send out la....watever u want...u list it here...i try to ask him if he got or not lor....