mods on Accord CF4

abe aja....budak sekolah using PDA. me using old soni eriksen....canggih budak2 sekolah skang

the red 1 ke bro...can be my kembar. we tt at tendong la after this hehehe. with gear racing adjustable kan?condition still looks ok....all stock stended mod...
ada gear racing ke??? short ratio ke? koyak ah

i know ada adjustable

:sheep:

Last edited by a moderator:
abe bien...can order K&N or HKS hybrid filter for original cf4 box tak??come back with ur CL one...hehehe.

Bump: abe bien...can order K&N or HKS hybrid filter for original cf4 box tak??come back with ur CL one...hehehe.

Bump: i'm come back bro....:itsme:

Guys,
Wanna ask. Out of topic a bit.

I just bought the Sony Ericsson X1 last night. First time bought the PDA phone in 35 years.
It's PDA so complicated ah?. Why ar?
So leceh one:confused::confused::confused:. Nyesal pulak bei. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

PDA only for orang penyabar jer!!!

abe efte n abe cat...maybe after raya cina i turun KL.want jupe Abg Mail Talapia..can TT together....

Guys,
Wanna ask. Out of topic a bit.

I just bought the Sony Ericsson X1 last night. First time bought the PDA phone in 35 years.
It's PDA so complicated ah?. Why ar?
So leceh one:confused::confused::confused:. Nyesal pulak bei. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

aja umuq 35?
i tot u 29 or 30 onli.

bien,... u go buy the cf hood and balik one shot,... sure no menyesal.
there new less than 2k,...

bien ur cl1 accord gak eh?not torneo??

Bump: bien ur cl1 accord gak eh?not torneo??

from what the SG guy told me.

some CF bonnet from jap are really for racing... extremely thin and fragile... will shatter easily upon impact so choose those that are meant for "street"

anyway... welcome new CL1 owner hehe

Ain't u guys having problems login ar ? I can't even load the 1st page la....not to mention the forum yet !!

A Y.B. today asked my father if can borrow a car for him.....his wife met an accident....she's fine...but the car badly damaged....now he need a car instead....duh.....

My father said CF4 available......:banghead::banghead::bawling::bawling::bawling:......i dun usually give my car to anyone......

So sad....

fuh... your YB using ur CF4... consider that as a public service la sato :). who knows... maybe after driving ur CF4... the YB will offer u 80k because the car is so syiok...

Or the YB will belanja for euro R body kit for that service:driver:

Bump: Or the YB will belanja for euro R body kit for that service:driver:

fuh... your YB using ur CF4... consider that as a public service la sato :). who knows... maybe after driving ur CF4... the YB will offer u 80k because the car is so syiok...

YB 80k sap sap swee,...
should offer 188,888.88 larrrr,... CNY mahhh

Or the YB will belanja for euro R body kit for that service:driver:

Bump: Or the YB will belanja for euro R body kit for that service:driver:

+ engine h22aR

Bump: hehe! i got a new 4wd non-t,...