mods on Accord CF4

Hahahaha......luckily........my father's jag has to be sent into workshop......so now we short of cars also...so cannot lend it to Y.B. la....hehehee...

argghh,tensen...:banghead:cannot log in almost 1 day...
not that i always log in but when i want to log in,cannot la plak..
bien,cantek2...euro R at last aa...red lagikk..huhuhu:biggrin:
anyhow lost my phone so cannot kontek me la for a while..

Sengal punyer seller, SV4 absorber cannot fit & install at CF4! Mau tipu org ke???

maybe he got adaptor???

argghh,tensen...:banghead:cannot log in almost 1 day...
not that i always log in but when i want to log in,cannot la plak..
bien,cantek2...euro R at last aa...red lagikk..huhuhu:biggrin:
anyhow lost my phone so cannot kontek me la for a while..

aiks,... phone lost?
buy pda lerr,.... or iphone

Y.B. tak ada daughter la....

No benefits at all ! Kekekeke...rugi business

Anyway...juz came back from a seminar which talks about the Yau Tek Shing Bazaar...the local council wanna make a hotspot there...and ask us to give opinions...i think they ended up gaining nothing from that forum....aiy...wasting time there..

Guys...is it worth getting a brand new exhaust manifold ar ? Or is it so called banana ar....coz found a brand new one la.....from hk....dunno worth or not for our aged car woo...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0115&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Korporat&pg=ko_01.htm

Ok la for so-call "Made in Malaysia" product.

If Proton put turbo inside, sure the ranking will go as high as no 2 lah!

arrrggghhhh tensen again...:banghead:

Bump: arrrggghhhh tensen again...:banghead:

Bump: hi guys...wanna ask samting abt idling...y aa suddenly my idling goes crazy?but it not always happens ..just happen a few times

Bump: hi guys...wanna ask samting abt idling...y aa suddenly my idling goes crazy?but it not always happens ..just happen a few times n it drivesme crazy:banghead:

kitzmet... welcome to the club of unsteady idling...

waaa everybody tensen ka... maybe need to go to spa hehe

Bump: kitzmet... welcome to the club of unsteady idling...

waaa everybody tensen ka... maybe need to go to spa hehe

http://www.mudah.my/recaro-euro-r-kuala-lumpur-1579220.htm?ca=8_s

found this one in mudah..he said item still in car..?
CLI owner kaa...?:hmmmm:

CL1 owner will not simply part with a set of recaro in exchange for 3600... must be some other car kot... but price really interesting

arrrggghhhh tensen again...:banghead:

Bump: arrrggghhhh tensen again...:banghead:

Bump: hi guys...wanna ask samting abt idling...y aa suddenly my idling goes crazy?but it not always happens ..just happen a few times

Bump: hi guys...wanna ask samting abt idling...y aa suddenly my idling goes crazy?but it not always happens ..just happen a few times n it drivesme crazy:banghead:

Call one of CF4 owner , dialis. later I'm pm. He might has the solusi.

He last time the 'master of gila2 idling". hehehehe

hahaha..u got oso ke ali???kadang2 je tu..ur machine power kot..prang...prang..

after chinese new year, i want to KL meet Abg Mail..jom..t/shoot ur problem.

CL1 owner will not simply part with a set of recaro in exchange for 3600... must be some other car kot... but price really interesting
but keliling punya view looks like accord....especially centre console & seat belakang