mods on Accord CF4

fobs,

just called my wife... no left side... got 2 units of right side lamps though.
set 1: body + trunk = excellent condition
set 2: body = cracked but surface crack only, trunk = excellent

Sato,

If u r still in m'sia...
i think you responded to this ad in car8 for the grill rite and u said that he was not willing to send to M'sia
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=75361

Wonder if he is willing to send to shanghai. cld pls u ask him. price including shipping to shanghai and how to transfer money to him oso

thx

I'm still in oz.....be back to malaysia next weekend or so....should be MAY then.

This advertisement, he didn't response wooo....i had sent that msg.....but he didn't response.... the one that replied...i dun think is this advertisement la....

Be patient.....if juz a grille.....i think they can send thru post very easy.....

Would update for u !~

are we participating in the street tuners thingy end of this mth???

i mean the four car per club thing,...

thanks sato... my boss will be going to OZ next week for meetings. wonder why he doesn't ask me to go to OZ too... demn cold here in china...

we go to the club competition under myhavoc,...
one of those guys trying to organise the group,... minimum four cars, or can change-change everyday for four days.

info:

Battle of the Car Clubs is one of the key component that completes the 'Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2007', held in Bukit Jalil this coming 27th April 2007 until 1st of May 2007.

There will be a whopping 30 car clubs battling with each other. With 4 car from each club, we will have 120 cars on display!

1st Prize - RM600.00 cash + 3 feet trophy + 8 pcs of car accessories worth RM1,200.00
2nd Prize - RM400.00 cash + 2 feet trophy + 6 pcs of car accessories worth RM900.00
3rd Prize - RM200.00 cash + 1 feet trophy + 4 pcs of car accessories worth RM600.00

Visit kakikereta.com - car enthusiasts rendezvous! for more information.

Or contact Nicholas at 016 668 2928 for more clarification

HONDA ACCORD CF3 1.8 VTEC(A) 01/04 RM79,000 silver, Facelifted version, very rare, tip-top condition, airbags, EPS 17"Japanese Enkei rims, Aura HID, 7"eclipse touch-screen, DVD player,, Call 012-667 7887 (Loc. KL)

in motortrader,...
price of our cars just shot up, sky high!!!!!

huhuuhuhuuuuuu!!!

2001... facelifted version so rear end similar to euro R... still price is on the high side.

so fobs... any takers for that autoshow? even if i'm in mesia i surely kenot join u because... my car... simply nothing to show :(

2001... facelifted version so rear end similar to euro R... still price is on the high side.

so fobs... any takers for that autoshow? even if i'm in mesia i surely kenot join u because... my car... simply nothing to show :(

i osso think so,... so high the price,... nvm make our SiRs and 2.0VTS high price also.

weihhh,... faisal, who say ur car nothing to show, i think our cf4s and the other CL1s got a lot to show, even when it is mostly stock&standard,... of course dun compare with the supras, evos, skylines, etc,... but car clubs should be okay mahhhh,...

wait for havocians to organise,... even if havoc or us in zth dun officially participate, i think i'll make a trip down KL,... TT anyone??? come come, come look at stock&standard tafetta white CF4,... hehehe.

thanks sato... my boss will be going to OZ next week for meetings. wonder why he doesn't ask me to go to OZ too... demn cold here in china...

Oh...how cold is china rite now ? Even Oz now is getting cold.....top of 24 or 23 and lowest could get 15, 18

Fobs,

U mean that car show thing is juz drive the car up....show off...and get prize ar ?

Man....if only i got the Mugen...hahahah......

RM600 is abit low la....hahaha..

Oh...how cold is china rite now ? Even Oz now is getting cold.....top of 24 or 23 and lowest could get 15, 18

Fobs,

U mean that car show thing is juz drive the car up....show off...and get prize ar ?

Man....if only i got the Mugen...hahahah......

RM600 is abit low la....hahaha..

just participate for fun mahhhh,... get to mix with other car clubs,...
drive car up, showoff,........ but no guarantee get prize, kekekkekeeee

sato,

same temperature here i guess... can't wait to get back to enjoy those 30 - 34 degrees C.

fobs,
if you go to this event, take some pictures and upload them here... i'll be watching from afar...

sato,

same temperature here i guess... can't wait to get back to enjoy those 30 - 34 degrees C.

fobs,
if you go to this event, take some pictures and upload them here... i'll be watching from afar...

hehehe. Watching from far kah!. Anyway, noticed any CF4/CL1 in Shanghai ka?. i think most of us now outstation. Post any intresting car pics we have...

aja,

no JDM cars here i think all left hand drive... USDM heheh... i heven't seen any modded cars here so far... many big cars here though... buick, audi, VW, BMW etc

hehehe. Watching from far kah!. Anyway, noticed any CF4/CL1 in Shanghai ka?. i think most of us now outstation. Post any intresting car pics we have...

bro aja,
pic cf4-cf4 kat penang boleh post kahhhhh??? hehe

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6453/image80cq1.jpg

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6216/image79pw8.jpg

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6605/image81gi4.jpg

Black CF4 sure looks garang. wanted to get my car repainted black but wifey didn't like black cars... :)

anyway wat is the offset of the rims used by that black CF4? they don't seem to jut out too much... maybe because the black coloured body

Black CF4 sure looks garang. wanted to get my car repainted black but wifey didn't like black cars... :)

anyway wat is the offset of the rims used by that black CF4? they don't seem to jut out too much... maybe because the black coloured body

people call him vtec king utara, so his car mah obviously garang,... the tires are just ngam ngam inline with the fender,... so if tyre go up,... i'm sure will scrape,... offset +40 if not mistaken.

havoc people just said my wheelgap look like CRV,... hehehe..... 4x4 car, can go site.

jester's enkeis taken by people liao,... just enquired.

Hello all,

I am new here and been reading some of the posts (not like fobs tho who managed to reall all of 'em)

I think I am the lone CF3 driver in this forum (on top of that also a lonely driver hehehe) so aint much to say about my ride
Mine is a 98/04 unit stock standard except for the HKS air filter and riding on 17 inchers with +42 (obviously the rear tires wud touch the body over uneven surface - gonna rectify that with amdfaisal's advices hehehe).

Hope to learn from SME here..

Later all..

ps: fobs, where u in penang? often saw this one CF4 in permatang damar laut when I am back there (the wifey's hometown).. know the driver?

Hello all,

I am new here and been reading some of the posts (not like fobs tho who managed to reall all of 'em)

I think I am the lone CF3 driver in this forum (on top of that also a lonely driver hehehe) so aint much to say about my ride
Mine is a 98/04 unit stock standard except for the HKS air filter and riding on 17 inchers with +42 (obviously the rear tires wud touch the body over uneven surface - gonna rectify that with amdfaisal's advices hehehe).

Hope to learn from SME here..

Later all..

ps: fobs, where u in penang? often saw this one CF4 in permatang damar laut when I am back there (the wifey's hometown).. know the driver?

try reading all 460 pages,... takes u 3days to a week,...

wow, 98/04,... nice and should look new.

i live in bworth, work on the island.

pmtg damar laut is where ah? near where my office is, eh? i'm in teluk kumbar area. only started driving my car to work on and off sice two weeks ago,... and never came across any other white cf4. Nxt time be sure to look me up when u're back here.

Fobs,

Doesnt matter if it look new or not, still the pre-facelifted one hehhehe..

That place is at Bayan Lepas and Batu Maung - got War Museum there.. I think the cf4 is not white, but metallic grey.

people call him vtec king utara, so his car mah obviously garang,... the tires are just ngam ngam inline with the fender,... so if tyre go up,... i'm sure will scrape,... offset +40 if not mistaken.

havoc people just said my wheelgap look like CRV,... hehehe..... 4x4 car, can go site.

jester's enkeis taken by people liao,... just enquired.

aiyaaa is that so bro?

sorry la