modification in kancil

wahlauwehhh..hahaha.. mr.zzainuden thats always zzz late night..

but the kenari 'kacang' more dan E-class hehehe

if u are mousedeer then we ar marchmellow onli lo..huhuhuhuhuhu...

no lah..almost same size loh...enjoy small la mag :O

but once saw the front.. MAN!!!...Cabut lol!!!
For your info.. currently there are groups whom come out to steal intercooler that mount on the front thus without block from bumper like the white monster at you signature.. better becareful lol....

yup thanks mag.. actually i heard that group..still active around klang valley, n maybe just nearly us.

but i always decide the rights place b4 parking.. so far all place are safe for me

**slalu simpan di bgkel hehe

hehe.. better becareful.. later 1 day touch wood to say...
cry man.. drive back without intercooler...huhuhuhuhu....

hahaha...sifu pharin......waiting for ur monster to wake up again......

ardy sleep almost more than a month......

yaa..no update ke?

off topic a bit, sifu flamefoxx sez he's retiring from turbo...something to do wif his problematic T25G....so sad....

yup...maybe he stop for while, waiting for his update huhuhuh..

mr_murad : too much help me in reborn my car :O

this time il help u...maybe next time is my turn.......hehehehe