i open this thread since i know many sifu around zth had done this, so i need experience on doing this, pls,all sifu pls share and help

i currently bought 1 set of evo 5 brembo brake, front and rear.... but sadly, with rotor,calipers and rear brake hose only......my car condition is, full evo 4 front parts, rear with evo 3 (4wd)..... 5x114.3 all 4 wheels
my problem and question
1.) handbrake cable can just use evo 4 or my ori wira ?
2.) can brake hose use back mine?
3.) how to fit in all the four brakes? i know front should be easy since e4 and e5 not that much different, but what a bout rear brake since it is e3? just custom a new bracket is enough??:hmmmm:
i need help pls

i currently bought 1 set of evo 5 brembo brake, front and rear.... but sadly, with rotor,calipers and rear brake hose only......my car condition is, full evo 4 front parts, rear with evo 3 (4wd)..... 5x114.3 all 4 wheels
my problem and question
1.) handbrake cable can just use evo 4 or my ori wira ?
2.) can brake hose use back mine?
3.) how to fit in all the four brakes? i know front should be easy since e4 and e5 not that much different, but what a bout rear brake since it is e3? just custom a new bracket is enough??:hmmmm:
i need help pls