question here xtreameleo!!

ala...something like staff engineer but based in ZTH loh :rofl:

itu metal king gold...how often u need to change? track use not counted ar heheh

err, ive been using mine since the last 3years kot, many hard braking jugek.. the set geget sufficiently sir, iam using 3star brand for my iswara 4g91, okie jugek..

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

ala...something like staff engineer but based in ZTH loh
ohh, doesnt zth has much people for dis dah ke..?

3 years kah...hmmm...mine's up for a change n service...am actually looking for candidates for replacement pads.

ZTH a lot meh? back in the days ya lah...but now quite rare species ler.

3 years kah...hmmm...mine's up for a change n service...am actually looking for candidates for replacement pads.
how many years a go since u last replace it sir? please check the width of your discs too, see if theyve reached the minimum thickness. change them if they are thin enough sir

ZTH a lot meh? back in the days ya lah...but now quite rare species ler.
they'll be more sir, insyaAllah..

last serviced the pot 2 years ago and changed pads then too. still very thick but dun like the brake feel...(oem pads) discs still ok but it is wearing out faster on 1 side. will most prolly change new discs sometime next year(the brembo max being sold ok kah?)