modding brembo, sifu pls help!

Thanks Peterj,

Is there any difference on evo 3 and 4 servo, i mean are they interchangable ? If i recall correctly evo 3 servo was 1 inch as well.

how u measured it is 1 inch? u mean the thickness of the servo(black parts) is only 1 inch?? evo's servo are double layer, at least 10 cm thick if i measured the thickness of the black parts.......which is 4 inches ..... for me, no much different.... the 1 inch servo are oem proton or lancer maybe

evo 3 servo
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...mance/275807-brake-servo-evo-3-with-pump.html

waja servo
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/296529-waja-servo-n-master-pump-for-sale-rm130.html

see my evo 4 servo, but not detail
Log masuk | Facebook

i was referring to the pump which is 1 inch. you should be able to see the '1' mark on the pump. some pump is 15/16" size. For evo 3, i suppose it is 1".
i could not see you evo 4 master cylinder from facebook, can u correct the link ?

how u measured it is 1 inch? u mean the thickness of the servo(black parts) is only 1 inch?? evo's servo are double layer, at least 10 cm thick if i measured the thickness of the black parts.......which is 4 inches ..... for me, no much different.... the 1 inch servo are oem proton or lancer maybe
The 1 inch is the ID of the master cylinder, not thickness of the servo.. All early Evo is 1 inch, those with brembos comes with 17/16 inch.. As stated its casted with the marking on its side. Pedal travel will be shorter with bigger size master cylinder, but less leverage (more effort need to be applied vs the smaller ID to achieve the same force).

so how is this mod coming?

can the rear successfully mod into an E3 trailing arm?

and front brembo can bolt straight to evo 4 knuckle?