Dear all Sifu,
Good Day.
I have a problem here.
Im driving a kelisa, due to engine kong and i upgrade to 1.3cc engine. Puspakom & JPJ order me to changed drum brake to disk brake.
I have change the drum to disk brake, but the problem is there is not enough grip on it. Puspakom need the grip level at 60%. But my grip level only up to 27%
I have tried to ask quite a number of the workshop, actually they dun know how to do it
I have checked the kcar website, unfortunately we need to customize the brake system. I need to customize a valve which allowed master pump direct to the caliper and change 1 of the brake pipe
Anyone know the machinery shop or any workshop can recommend to solve my problem?
Really need you help for this issue
or else now im stuck here and puspakom will not give me the approval.
Very appreciate if anyone of Sifu can guide me the way....
Many Many Thanks!!!

Good Day.
I have a problem here.
Im driving a kelisa, due to engine kong and i upgrade to 1.3cc engine. Puspakom & JPJ order me to changed drum brake to disk brake.
I have change the drum to disk brake, but the problem is there is not enough grip on it. Puspakom need the grip level at 60%. But my grip level only up to 27%
I have tried to ask quite a number of the workshop, actually they dun know how to do it
I have checked the kcar website, unfortunately we need to customize the brake system. I need to customize a valve which allowed master pump direct to the caliper and change 1 of the brake pipe
Anyone know the machinery shop or any workshop can recommend to solve my problem?
Really need you help for this issue
or else now im stuck here and puspakom will not give me the approval.
Very appreciate if anyone of Sifu can guide me the way....
Many Many Thanks!!!