mod for major acceleration?

i fell piggyback is not worth it for stock engine when it comes to getting emanage ultimate or unichip because the price u pay wont translate to a lot of gains
emanage blue on the other hand should do nicely for a pretty stock engine coz there are so many secondhand units around which are pretty reasonably priced

piggyback is e manage.. how noob i am.. eehhheheee..

Piggyback nice but the power to cost ratio is too low... Get turbo.. If you want minimal mods with reasonable power, go get a low boost turbo. Piggyback only shines when engine mods are already advanced and thus you need the piggyback to control all of em'. ^^

Just my humble opinion...

piggyback is e manage.. how noob i am.. eehhheheee..
nope... emanage is a piggyback ecu... safc is a piggyback ecu...
piggyback ecu is a group/type of "backup" ecu... while emanage and safc is a brand of piggyback ecu....

Piggyback nice but the power to cost ratio is too low... Get turbo.. If you want minimal mods with reasonable power, go get a low boost turbo. Piggyback only shines when engine mods are already advanced and thus you need the piggyback to control all of em'. ^^

Just my humble opinion...
turbocharged it... and piggyback it...

Kasi turbo + NOS + MOTEC ecu. CONFIRM he will never appear here asking to go faster again hahahahaha :rofl:

BOT or......swap it to black top
i think black top is worthier in term of reliability...maintenance wise...etc
n the cost is about the same...maybe higher on BOT:hmmmm:

nope... emanage is a piggyback ecu... safc is a piggyback ecu...
piggyback ecu is a group/type of "backup" ecu... while emanage and safc is a brand of piggyback ecu....

turbocharged it... and piggyback it...

now i began to understand..
wat bout carb, no ecu or anything rite.. eheheee..

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

Kasi turbo + NOS + MOTEC ecu. CONFIRM he will never appear here asking to go faster again hahahahaha :rofl:

i want to add upp.. change to supra engine.. then u do wat wagon says.. confirm.. ur vios is unbeatable..

4AGE with turbo, not that mahal la... but then have to convert rear wheel drive, then can drift... hahahha... would like to see drifting vios... seen Perdana, and Satria...

bro, bout 4age supercharger, does it can play wif monster like b16a?

I'm not sure la, never have one before, but I bet can la... seen A TE71, tapau EK and wira turbo at Genting Sempah once.. I bet that one modified kaw kaw... The TE71 was monstrous, with the sound... The EK and Wira sounds like ordinary VTEC and 4G modified la...

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 AM ----------

oooopss!!! my mistake i saw his one i straight assumed 2jz hehehe :banghead:
my sincere apologies :rolleyes:
what is 2zz engine anyways??from which car??

Celica la bro...

I'm not sure la, never have one before, but I bet can la... seen A TE71, tapau EK and wira turbo at Genting Sempah once.. I bet that one modified kaw kaw... The TE71 was monstrous, with the sound... The EK and Wira sounds like ordinary VTEC and 4G modified la...

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 AM ----------

Celica la bro...

genting sepah is hilly area is it? hehe.. monstrous is weber? or u mean the car already mode kaw2..

Hmm maybe it had a bigger final diff?... helps hillclimbing :driver:

genting sempah vr narrow tricky hill road... not much vertical gradient... power does not help much... good handling car rules here... not surprise wira turbo lost coz u cant boost in and out on sempah road, u sure end up in gaung if cannot control properly....

as for EK, lightweight car should be able to run pretty fast in sempah... mayb FR layout car can control much better in tight winding roads like sempah... :hmmmm:

genting sempah vr narrow tricky hill road... not much vertical gradient... power does not help much... good handling car rules here... not surprise wira turbo lost coz u cant boost in and out on sempah road, u sure end up in gaung if cannot control properly....

as for EK, lightweight car should be able to run pretty fast in sempah... mayb FR layout car can control much better in tight winding roads like sempah... :hmmmm:

Maybe la bro, because, before that, I followed those VTEC and Wira, by the time reach genting sempah, I was driving a standard Perdana V6 la, by the time i reach genting sempah, my balls suck in, balls suck in, not brave enough to drive 140-160 at genting sempah like the VTEC and Wira, but all suden, I heard this like wanna blow up (like the drift car sounds) engine coming frome the back and over take me then the cars... must be 180 or less or something right up the hill (cant be so sure). another reason maybe the VTEC and Wira driver also sucked their balls in to drive like the TE71. (the car was fast but i bet, if he made a slight mistakes, he would be dead)