mod for major acceleration?

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

kentji

i have a stock vios and i wish to mod stuff into my vios for major in acceleration,and since im a newbie i don't really have any idea where or how to start,help...

turbo charge it

he want major mahh... no point spending bit by bit on NA mods... they dont give major improvement in a single mod...

NA mods are mostly meant for true tuner who willing to walk the tough route... turbocharging is much easier... hahahaha....

he want major mahh... no point spending bit by bit on NA mods... they dont give major improvement in a single mod...

NA mods are mostly meant for true tuner who willing to walk the tough route... turbocharging is much easier... hahahaha....

hell yeah!!!
cheers to us who want fast mind blasting power :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 AM ----------

major acceleration? try put weber.. hehe.. mayb can mayb not..

webber is carb rite??
but vios is using efi correct??

hell yeah!!!
cheers to us who want fast mind blasting power :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 AM ----------

webber is carb rite??
but vios is using efi correct??

vios is on efi.. learn that carb can mode to efi.. wat if efi mode to carb.. but just a waste.. just only if really wana play with acceleration.. ehehe..

---------- Post added at 01:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

more shiookkk mah when driving :rofl:

ya, sure syiok.. ehehee..

vios is on efi.. learn that carb can mode to efi.. wat if efi mode to carb.. but just a waste.. just only if really wana play with acceleration.. ehehe..

---------- Post added at 01:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------