MLOC track day!

all participants pls bring your helmets with you...

All better see properly hor ... Mr. P cares about your safety .... ask u bring "helmets" :adore: :adore: :biggrin: :biggrin:

1 Helmet for racing/track ...
2nd helmet for .... :hmmmm: "act as payung"!!! "okamoto-san"!! :biggrin:

helmet for head 1.. helmet for other purpose advise not too lor unless you bring your own partner..hehehehe.. nanti all the makcik makcik and uncle come out with cangkul and tanam jagung on top of your car..hahahah

'helmet' for other head very naughty one adviceable to take high dose prescription of tongkat ali before race day hahahahahahaha

i heard pasir salak that area got a lot of syndicate bring girls from vietnam...muahahhaha

bring helmet guyss

Updated race rulez:

1. Cars above 150bhp are not allowed to join
2. Turbo car are not allowed to join
3. Overtaking not allowed
4. Speed limit 80km/h
5. Corner limit 20km/h
6. Exhaust/Muffle must be original (cannot too noisy)
7. Car without air-con on in track are not allowed.
8. Car with modification/aftermarket parts not allowed
9. Cars with FAT drivers like Mr.P & Mr. VP not allowed
this sets of rulez should take care of all the big monsters out there. ;P

Mr.P..how ah ? Can pass this bill ? ****cabutz***

heheheheheh

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
2. bb1-man (only if car is still around!)
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (Car too slow..so go there just relax only)
6. Lancer7891(also go there to relax & to be "Pengulas Sukan Bermotor
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5

MLOC Penang (latest update)
1. keong72 (penang)
2. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz
3. BLADE698 (Pearl Island)
4. H22-C (penang)

Still confirming with other members and non-members

EX-MLOC
1:lan evo (to be brainwash to buy back an evo) hehehe

whats the story with lancer gt group aa? they coming along or what./

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (Car too slow..so go there just relax only)
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5

1. keong72 (penang)
4. H22-C (penang)

Still confirming with other members and non-members

EX-MLOC

Lancer Gt Club
8 x cars

some info about Kg Gajah:

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2007/09/information-on-kg-gajah-track.html

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2008/06/evo-8-smoked.html

some info about Kg Gajah:

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2007/09/information-on-kg-gajah-track.html

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2008/06/evo-8-smoked.html

Hey CB, you wanna go or dun wanna go..ask you till tu lan de la. Say wanna bank in deposit also dun haf...ppl need money to book track la...hello..why you all members of pg dun understand wan.

Wanna let ppl ask and ask and ask...sms, call all free wan isit? My father own maxis isit? Please la guys...organize this for the club is not easy and further payment have to come out from the broke treasury of the club so please understand la.

All grown up de, got bulu more than hair still act like blady small boy. Buat bodoh, wait this fella go, I go, that fella dun go I dun go...Cant make up your mind..."WEAR A SKIRT"!!

No offence ok H-22, I not hitting at you. Ok la you got a bit la coz you ask for bank acct and all de but till now bulu ketiak only you leave in my account.CCB

Update!!!

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (super tuned and ready to press the NOS button)
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5
8. irene lancer gt
9. Jovie 7.5

1. keong72 (penang)
4. H22-C (penang)

NON-member (only through a mloc member can enter)
1.irene friend evo7 x 1

EX-MLOC

Lancer Gt Club
8 x cars

keep em' counting!!!

bros. count me out. sold my car off today and its unlikely that ill get a new car before the track day. will only tag along if any single balaks want to let me tag along in their cars. means i wont be tracking.

New car!emm....:thefinger: