MLOC track day!

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
2. bb1-man (selangor, batam island resort)
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
5. B18C-R (Car too slow..so go there just relax only)
6. Lancer7891(also go there to relax & to be "Pengulas Sukan Bermotor
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5

MLOC Penang
1. keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)
3. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz
4. BLADE698 (Pearl Island)
5. Loon 5 Bar (penang)
6. Gaztano (penang)
7. H22-C (penang)

EX-MLOC
1:lan evo (to be brainwash to buy back an evo) hehehe

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
2. bb1-man (only if car is still around!)
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5

MLOC Penang
1. keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)
5. Loon 5 Bar (penang)
6. Gaztano (penang)
7. H22-C (penang)

EX-MLOC

so, any confirmation on which weekend in august :) hehe tak sabar laio :)

bro got a good price to buy lol??

Bro, like this one ah?

http://www.tyresmoke.net/forum/mitsubishi-evo/86862-new-mitsubishi-evo-6-evo-9-products.html

Sometime ago have sum1 selling ..... but i think sold off liao. Reasonably priced i think around RM500. (can't confirm becos can't find the thread from that forum)
At least save the $$$ over period of time for always having to do touch-up paint job!

Or get the 3M clear ones for USD 90 on eBay.

MLOC KL
1. Leslie Ewe
2. bb1-man (only if car is still around!)
3. Ah Kit
4. Ah Wai
MLOC")
7. Insaniac 7.5

MLOC Penang
1. keong72 (penang)
2. Roy7(penang)
5. Loon 5 Bar (penang)
6. Gaztano (penang)
7. H22-C (penang)

EX-MLOC

State heads pls start collecting the fees.. we need to pay some deposit for them to hold the track for us... thank you!

heard that the straight road for the track is not too long , what is the top speed for the track?

because my car speed cut at 180km/h... dunno need to remove the speed cut or not...

heard that the straight road for the track is not too long , what is the top speed for the track?

because my car speed cut at 180km/h... dunno need to remove the speed cut or not...

ai yah, bro my car aslo 180km cut no need remove it lahh,i ikut u belakang lol,,ok,,:listen:

if you ikut my belakang, your 3037 will explode because going too slow.. LOLzz

H220-c,
u will regret if u dont do it! 180 ah... 3rd-4th gear already reach this liao.. then u don need to use 5th n 6th gear... cheapest is get a pivot speedcut eliminator around 300+ bucks i think.. enjoy!

its a small track.... just remember batu 3 those days.. and smaller a bit..

i think better remove the speed cut, if 180 got cut, that can be dangerous for cars behind.

oonbc, found your 996 already ? bring it along to kampung gajah. hihi..

even i hv mana dare to it bring along.. later kena tapao by u 99.....

penang members.. pls pass a 50% deposit to chris for those who are going..
thank you.

Updated race rulez:

1. Cars above 150bhp are not allowed to join
2. Turbo car are not allowed to join
3. Overtaking not allowed
4. Speed limit 80km/h
5. Corner limit 20km/h
6. Exhaust/Muffle must be original (cannot too noisy)
7. Car without air-con on in track are not allowed.
8. Car with modification/aftermarket parts not allowed
this sets of rulez should take care of all the big monsters out there. ;P

Mr.P..how ah ? Can pass this bill ? ****cabutz***

Mr. P, will pass money to u this sat, ok kah? friday showroom duty wor, ok?