Mivec with S_flow

miveckuning

Anyone here experienced mivec with s_flow muffler?
Changed from `trumpet` to s_flow, pick up wise can feel when pedaling
but when mivec open cannot feel, oso no sound (huhuu..).
So, s_flow causing the mivec cant be feel, is it true?
really need sifu2 brilliant opinion.:hmmmm2:

Anyone here experienced mivec with s_flow muffler?
Changed from `trumpet` to s_flow, pick up wise can feel when pedaling
but when mivec open cannot feel, oso no sound (huhuu..).
So, s_flow causing the mivec cant be feel, is it true?
really need sifu2 brilliant opinion.:hmmmm2:

yes... when mivec open, more air is being released from ur exhaust... if u use restrictive s-flow muffler, sudden increase in exhaust flow will cause sudden peak in back pressure...

woo i c..
tq bro..
huhh need to change to straight one laa..
any suggestion on what type of muffler is good?
not so so `noisy` one laa.

you didn't say what your piping size is, that is not helpful...i'm planning to change my straight flow to an s-flow type, my workshop tauke suggested 2.2 inch piping...i'm not that old yet but i'm starting to prefer to enjoy my music in my car...plus i like the stealth look and sound and leave other's wondering what the heck you have under your hood...hahaha

woo my piping is 2.2..
ya lohh.. trumpet one cannot hear the music.. must vol up every time best song come out..
hehee
but after change to s flow, feel that the car can go very well when pedaling..
not bad.. oso silence:biggrin: