Waja 4G18 Brake Problem

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Damn it. My Persona Elegance 1.6 Auto same problem. But after I whack a hard corner then I lost the brakes.
After pumping it once, then back to normal.

Yours only in corners leh! Funny problem?:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

The servo will surely fit as I does't have strut bar thus should be ok , do you have the spec of the distance between bolt on the servo for the MC in mm ? If so I can measure the one in my car at the moment to see if the specs match .

Thanks =)

Best you measure your Waja one then match to the evo one....:biggrin:

Damn it. My Persona Elegance 1.6 Auto same problem. But after I whack a hard corner then I lost the brakes.
After pumping it once, then back to normal.

I still think if you have to pump it's your MC.