or u guys just try to sms him,and he will get back to u asap...
btw,sunday mah, maybe off lah...
try to cal him tomorow lah...
cheers...
btw,sunday mah, maybe off lah...
try to cal him tomorow lah...
cheers...
beyond_4896 said:Killer,mt4 can adjuz timing?
my keelisa cant adjuz timing at engine de rite?
Boss, just want to comfirm. Did you set any boost cut when installing the unit? My car now cannot boost more than 0.5 bar (without boost controller). If I switch on the boost controller (high boost), 0.7 bar only and wastegate didn't open at all. If off the boost controller, wastegate open at 0.5 bar. The spring used for the Tial 38mm is 0.7 bar one.vteckiller said:no such thing as ltx10 la only got lt10s la..
about course got 2weeks time.
n about cypress88 come over to KL and will do it anytime for u mate..
got no opportunity to go to penang la.
cypress8 said:Boss, just want to comfirm. Did you set any boost cut when installing the unit? My car now cannot boost more than 0.5 bar (without boost controller). If I switch on the boost controller (high boost), 0.7 bar only and wastegate didn't open at all. If off the boost controller, wastegate open at 0.5 bar. The spring used for the Tial 38mm is 0.7 bar one.
Please advise.
CyborgR said:hi bro, i have a friend using MTX-8, is that an old model? how much for dyno tuning for these model? thanks for ur time bro
xtremeleo said:RM500 for full tune up? dats the cheapest ive heard so far boss :) nice seeing u active in here again