Microtech

or u guys just try to sms him,and he will get back to u asap...
btw,sunday mah, maybe off lah...
try to cal him tomorow lah...
cheers...

wat diff ltx10s and lt10s?? how mach for the ltx10s and lt10s can you late me know

no such thing as ltx10 la only got lt10s la..
about course got 2weeks time.
n about cypress88 come over to KL and will do it anytime for u mate..
got no opportunity to go to penang la.

mt4 only can tune fuel only..
no ignition..
if want ignition must buy lt10 or 12 or 8 la...

beyond_4896 said:
Killer,mt4 can adjuz timing?

my keelisa cant adjuz timing at engine de rite?

no idea la..
maybe got apexi ITC or something la..
or maybe mod in distributor already or something la..
no idea how la..
seriously..

if the car turbo kit low boost no need to retard la..
leave it la..
:)

i think no retard on ur kelisa engine lah...
if want to retard timing ,trade in ur MT4 then buy a new unit LT10S...
then kaw tim...
cheers!

about course when will star ??? is the top 10 of the tuner give the taring ??

vteckiller said:
no such thing as ltx10 la only got lt10s la..
about course got 2weeks time.
n about cypress88 come over to KL and will do it anytime for u mate..
got no opportunity to go to penang la.
Boss, just want to comfirm. Did you set any boost cut when installing the unit? My car now cannot boost more than 0.5 bar (without boost controller). If I switch on the boost controller (high boost), 0.7 bar only and wastegate didn't open at all. If off the boost controller, wastegate open at 0.5 bar. The spring used for the Tial 38mm is 0.7 bar one.

Please advise.

boss,
from the very first day i tuned the car the boost was only 0.5bar and when u dyno u said 200hp plus i told u sure la boost so low ma..
also the boost controller didnt work so told u to try get it up boost that issue first ma...
so i guess your boost controller must be faulty mate..
best use a sample tee boost or something..dont think your wastegate is an issue la..
definately your controller..
selenoid jammed or something la..
try remove the controller and use fish tank and see la..

cheers mate..
hope you solve your unsolved boost issue soon..

cypress8 said:
Boss, just want to comfirm. Did you set any boost cut when installing the unit? My car now cannot boost more than 0.5 bar (without boost controller). If I switch on the boost controller (high boost), 0.7 bar only and wastegate didn't open at all. If off the boost controller, wastegate open at 0.5 bar. The spring used for the Tial 38mm is 0.7 bar one.

Please advise.

hi bro, i have a friend using MTX-8, is that an old model? how much for dyno tuning for these model? thanks for ur time bro

hi bro.

no prob old model or new model can be done..no probs at all..
btw tuning on the road is usually rm350 la full tune up...
dyno will be aditional rm200 for an hour..
but can do special rm500 for dyno tuning...
can come to
millennium motorsports asia
at no11,pjs11/24 for dyno tuning.

CyborgR said:
hi bro, i have a friend using MTX-8, is that an old model? how much for dyno tuning for these model? thanks for ur time bro

RM500 for full tune up? dats the cheapest ive heard so far boss :) nice seeing u active in here again

ya i guess so..
special promotion ma..
new shop sure got promotion..
hehehe :)
;)

xtremeleo said:
RM500 for full tune up? dats the cheapest ive heard so far boss :) nice seeing u active in here again

hi guys... anybody selling 2nd hand LT8 ?... around how much uh?? in millennium motorsports how much brand new?