Microtech

rm4000 plus install and tune for microtech lt10s + X4igbt module.

-JW- said:
hi guys... anybody selling 2nd hand LT8 ?... around how much uh?? in millennium motorsports how much brand new?

o ok thanx vteckiller... anybody selling 2nd hand? what is the difference between LT8s and LTx8s ??

uina...new shop bah...
with dyno liao...
how the business joshua...
i think u will become millionaire soon...
haha...cheers...

hi just to check wif u my friend ask there three light underneath the ecu 'red' 'orange''green' what are they indicate?the model is mtx-8... he mention that previously it was just green and red light, now the orange keep blinking..ecu kong r?

Daihatsu Mira said:
uina...new shop bah...
with dyno liao...
how the business joshua...
i think u will become millionaire soon...
haha...cheers...

How do you know he's not one already ? *winks*

joshua, how baii how baii ..? my car slow baii .. :sad_smile:

daihatsu mira..
gti88 car fast already la..
got NOS la wei...
summore he use to be under ground racer in melbourn wei..
main main ar...
KAZAMA skyline...:) :)
millionaire ar?heheheh long time more la nick GTi88..
susah cari makan la wei...
nick when yamchar..
?????????

bro,
Microtech Lights:-
Green light = POWER
Orange light= injector and ignition pulse
Red light= error (check engine light)

so there is no way the car was running without the orang light before..
as soon the car is cranked the orang light will blink..
try ascelerate more..
the more u press the throttle the faster the light will blink..

the red light flashes means..
u got some error..
use lap top or handset and check for error,,maybe map error,or wat sensor,airtemp,rpm or ref error..
it will tell u what is the prob..simply..

cheers..
hope that helps u out a bit...

Joshua-T

CyborgR said:
hi just to check wif u my friend ask there three light underneath the ecu 'red' 'orange''green' what are they indicate?the model is mtx-8... he mention that previously it was just green and red light, now the orange keep blinking..ecu kong r?

vteckiller said:
daihatsu mira..
gti88 car fast already la..
got NOS la wei...
summore he use to be under ground racer in melbourn wei..
main main ar...
KAZAMA skyline...:) :)
millionaire ar?heheheh long time more la nick GTi88..
susah cari makan la wei...
nick when yamchar..
?????????

wah...with NOS ar...fast baii....
NOS baii...
haha...

sorry no second hand one la bro..
got new one lts handset 4line one..
rm750
will work on all ecu,from the oldest to the latest..LTs handset..

2line handsets would b only rm550 only but not in stock.
cheers..

btw ah kok,daihatsu mira..
how man..any news on the powerfc still interested?
how your cars all there..
the bov tail still interested or not..
no sound from u also..
aiyoo :(

take care..
this weekend damn busy having the efi 101 training course in my shop so busy la....

datsunb110 said:
hi vteckiller bro,

do have any used microtech handset for MT series?

tuning promotion for microtech users..

now can take advantage of our tuning package for microtech engine management system...

full dyno tuning on dyno dynamics dyno machine at millennium motorsports asia (no11 jalan pjs 11/24 bandar sunway/behind gt auto) only priced at rm500 for tuning and dyno...
unlimited runs till tune completed..inclusive of print out of horsepower readings,afr and torque..

more infor..
sms me or call me

Joshua
012 3205454
[email protected]

joshua, just wondering how much would you charge for 5 button safc dyno tune on a kancil L2?charges for installation + dyno tune or dyno tune only..

long time no see Joshua .... got new shop liow tim .... then this shop got mod car also wan ar ?? Or just for tune car only ?

Hi joshua,
How much is microtech LT8s with install and dyno tune?
Can fit into hyundai getz 1.6?
How long will it take?

yoo josh....silently got new shop arr...behind gt auto?behind thomas place rite,correct me if i'm wrong.syahrol terengganu here,u still remember trg black wira that been installed lt8 by syah wif 18 inch rims?long time ago bai....sure go at your place in this short time....my car now really out tune,after i installed 80mm t.body and went tune at my friends place here in trg(his afr monitor is out of callibration at the time i tune my car)

my car is ek3, civic. previously is a auto v cvt gearbox. but now oledi swap tp manual.
i met a problem, the vtec r no open.
so, r the mircotech chip can help to solve it??