Microtech

vtechkiller@joshua missing again in this thread....aiman tak kisah but i'm kisah hehehe

josh was overseas working on customer cars. he should be back tomorrow...i hope.

joshua, when will you be back, Do you provide install turbo kit? I need you to install that with my microtech and tune it. Thanks

hmmm,georgecheng...i suggest u cal him lah...coz he seldom online ...
so that your question will be answered soon...
cheers....
0123205454---joshua

Daihatsu Mira said:
hmmm,georgecheng...i suggest u cal him lah...coz he seldom online ...
so that your question will be answered soon...
cheers....
0123205454---joshua

Bro, Any idea where joshua may be at? I message him and tried to contact but no vein. I think he is too busy. Anyway to contact him. Thanks

hmmm...maybe in holiday...
hahaha...
try to sms him lah ...then he will reply u when he was free lah...

Holiday, Maybe. I already SMS him twice, dare not keep messaging him, afraid later he complaint I disturb him.

joshua ah ? hhahhahahaha keeep calling and sms lolx the only can get thru
cos his line is 1800-TIDUR-000

HA HA, hotline!!, dont' know where he go. Will is the number correct on net or change already cause too hot and burn off?

agree with jinkl.....
haha.....his number wont change one lah...
hahahahah...maybe too hot till explore liao....
haha....if u need to find him urgent just keep calling him lah....
then he will get back to u asap ....

just call uncle sam at 0164880011 and he'll help. Joshua seems to be overwhelmed with work and his back has recently started to act up again. He has been to the chiropractor a couple of times. Just call sam and i;m sure he'll be more than happy to help.

phat7, I never called uncle sam before. Mind intro who he is? Does he speak english? Btw, if come to tuning he also tune car or joshua the one tuning? I need someone to fix up my bolt on turbo and fit up my mircotech.

reffered by u and he will Take care of me, how caring will be. HA HA, joking here. Since that is the case, joshua still have to be free to tune the car, hence making appointment with joshua will be better right? But will give it a try to call up uncle sam tomorrow or the day after. Thanks,
BTW, any idea roughly the charges will be

just wanna tell u guys sum good news, tuned a starlet equppied wit an emanage and a larger TD04L turbine last nite at joshua's and got 158hp at the wheels. cudve gotten more if there were no leak (which btw was too many to trace out, dats gonna be my job..), if the zorst size was slightly bigger, and if the downpipe was a re-entry unit. all else were std setting, not bad for a 1.3 liter lump, ya?

dyno was done at a mere 0.7 bar of constant boost, just imagine what the power wud be like if the engine was boosting at 1 bar? woohoo!!!

phat7. can i check with you the number for uncle sam, Just called but the person who answer said wrong number. BTW, I will be calling from singapore, hence I just add a +6 in front is it right?