Microtech

Thank phat7, will call him tomorrow. Compare to the pervious message, think you mix up the 00 and the 88 position. Anyway, thank again.

hmmm,seem like joshua never online since he get a new shop...
till some of his frens to answer the question here...
hehe.....jos,u really busy kah....

sorry guys..have not been online for more than a month now..been busy with shop..been busy finishing up all the customers race cars..finishing up all the unfinished work...been worrking till like 4am almost every night. just got back from work after tuning this wiralution...tired man..
anyway please sms me if any queries i promise i'll try my best to reply asap or call u back ya. or call me also can try kay. no probs..

tuning can be done anyday exccept sundays..
night also can for those who finish work late..no probs...

price would be RM150 for afc dyno tuning..
RM450 for microtech and powerfc tuning on dyno...
rm500 for haltech tuning...
emanage rm200..

prices are full tuning and dyno shootouts as well..
so after full tuning u get a printed graph sheet with max hp reading to take back.

cheers...
JOSHUA
+60123205454

always this no la..wont change one....

Josh,

Liew here, we kept in contact by sms only..last time on Labour Day 1 May...prices you quoted me for LT10S include tuning ah?

I went to your shop last week and spoke to a guy, maybe Uncle Sam, he mentioned that installation is fast but tuning may take a few days...is it possible to tune an optimised map in 1 full day? i can;t keep my car overnite..need it for my job, travel a lot! Anyway, mine only hybrid high compression 1.8 mivec (11.7) NA...

Pls let me know...thanks!

Liew

Enslaved said:
Josh,

Liew here, we kept in contact by sms only..last time on Labour Day 1 May...prices you quoted me for LT10S include tuning ah?

I went to your shop last week and spoke to a guy, maybe Uncle Sam, he mentioned that installation is fast but tuning may take a few days...is it possible to tune an optimised map in 1 full day? i can;t keep my car overnite..need it for my job, travel a lot! Anyway, mine only hybrid high compression 1.8 mivec (11.7) NA...

Pls let me know...thanks!

Liew
haha...better sms him lah if u in hurry to get reply,coz he seldom online here...
cheers..

MICROTECH Training 2006

MICROTECH EFI TRAINING

Got your setting wrong?. Lack of idea to make your car went faster?. Want your engine to last longer? How to manage your engine?

Well the good news is here!.

RPM2 RACING (M) SDN BHD will be organizing a seminar cum training for the would-be tuners to better understand the engine management systems particularly in MICROTECH ECU. Done with the co-operation and assistance by the representative from MicroTech Automotive System Australia, it is opened to all Bumiputera who is interested to gain and upgrade their knowledge and skills in the automotive industry.

The event will be held as follows:-

Date : July 14,15, 2006 (2 Days)

Venue : RS Impresive Puchong (Dyno and Training room Facility)
Time : 9am – 6pm
Date Close : July 10, 2006
Fee : RM 550.00 (CASH to Maybank acc no. 562227003655)

TRAINING CONTENT
The Intensive Microtech Training Covers The Following Topic:
1.Microtech Product Installation
2.Using The Microtech Software
3.LT PLug In Unit
4.Using The Microtech Software With LapTop Interface
5.Accessories
6.Practical Excercises
7.Air/Fuel Ratio Comparisons
8.Tune Setting Guide
9.Air/Fuel Ratio Requirement Petrol/Methanol
10.Ignition Requirements
11.Felling what an Engine wants
12.Microtech Manual On CD
13.Microtech Training Manual Book

Registration will be based on first come first serve basis. Hurry! Limited places for 30 students only. Don’t miss your chance to get the knowledge and first hand experience from the experts.

Any changes will be notified.

For more info please contact:

Rpm2 Racing Malaysia
Phone: +6017-254 2550
http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com
Email:
[email protected]

Microtech Engine Management Systems – The Way To Go.

Uncle Sam...hmm, is that Samson from Penang ar who did the stainless steel piping? If yes, my advise is don't fucking trust him man, most of the time, he will give blank promises, switch off his fucking phone when he cannot complete the job when it reaches the due date he promised. Bad attitude and talk cock most of the time.

Again, it is just a reminder, and I have no intention to cause any havoc here.

Update

1.Ahmad Zuhaili Che Rohim
2.Pro Drag Motorsports
3.R4 Motorsports
4.KZ Motorsports
5.Wan Ahmad Zamri
6.Ramli Yahya
7.Najib

Close Date

Hi All,
Date line for Training is 10 of july 06,Last day for registeration on monday.

cypress8 said:
Uncle Sam...hmm, is that Samson from Penang ar who did the stainless steel piping? If yes, my advise is don't fucking trust him man, most of the time, he will give blank promises, switch off his fucking phone when he cannot complete the job when it reaches the due date he promised. Bad attitude and talk cock most of the time.

Peace bro !!

kaninia...i sell to you the number never use ah jo? KNNCCB...

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA...

got new stock bai...you wan let me know.

or trade with 2 hour spa+massage session...on ? :P

Try to offer to BUMIPUTRA but not to say ONLY BUMIPUTRA.Its non Bumiputra can call me and ask more question lol.
I have a next Training 2006 wait and see.

cypress8 said:

Well thats actually very true. Sam is a talk cock sing song king which will never deliver what he promised. For example he said my car will be ready in 2 weeks but its been 3 months not including the 4 months joshua of millenium auto kept the car without even touching it. The mistake i made was to pay them first. I plan to write my experience here for others to fully understand their modus operandi. This is trully a sad experience and not forgetting a expensive one as well. as i said i will create a new thread to advise others when doing business with them.

Many here know me and can vouch for what i plan to write. This is not to smear but rather to hope others dont get taken for a ride like i have.