Microtech

SABAH
www.irs-asia.com
Excuse me, rossracing...? I'm not here to start a fight or whatsoever but just asking a simple question regarding their product logo. Since this is a "MicroTech thread" so I thought I might be able to get some help from here but I can't see your reply has a single related point to my question - "did MicroTech just change their logo?".

What everybody can do lah, speacialist microtech TUNER lah, 1000hp lah, 9sc lah, I really can't get a point of what you're trying to say...

Do I have to quote that "REPLY ONLY IF YOU KNOW THE ANSWER"? Sorry, but cheers.

rossracing

Jun 10, 2006
Sorry la bro..Microtech still same LOGO never change.BIG-BIG sorry la for mis understood.
1298 said:
Excuse me, rossracing...? I'm not here to start a fight or whatsoever but just asking a simple question regarding their product logo. Since this is a "MicroTech thread" so I thought I might be able to get some help from here but I can't see your reply has a single related point to my question - "did MicroTech just change their logo?".

What everybody can do lah, speacialist microtech TUNER lah, 1000hp lah, 9sc lah, I really can't get a point of what you're trying to say...

Do I have to quote that "REPLY ONLY IF YOU KNOW THE ANSWER"? Sorry, but cheers.

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
hahaha... aiya.
all also microtech user...... dun be angry la.

can i do a research , member wat model of microtech u r using now?

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
i think u guys misunderstand lah...
i dun mean the the case phat7 lah...
just about 1298 ans rossracing case lah about the logo lah.....
cheers..
i also know the story of phat7....bcoz when phat7 fight with uncle sam i was there ...
i knew the story lah....

phat7

May 21, 2004
Daihatsu Mira said:
i think u guys misunderstand lah...
i dun mean the the case phat7 lah...
just about 1298 ans rossracing case lah about the logo lah.....
cheers..
i also know the story of phat7....bcoz when phat7 fight with uncle sam i was there ...
i knew the story lah....

my apologies. i thought you were referring to me. sorry. also very sorry you had to witness my fight with sam. i just could not take it anymore with his constant lies and delays.

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
phat7 said:
my apologies. i thought you were referring to me. sorry. also very sorry you had to witness my fight with sam. i just could not take it anymore with his constant lies and delays.

Bro, sad for you. Think it hit you hard on this issue. I can understand how you feel. As for my case, it's still pending, cause no reply yet. I just only manage to get him last week. Hope our issue can settle soon.

SABAH
www.irs-asia.com
Emm...looks like there are some issues in here but anyway, I'm quite new in this MicroTech thing, and I'm in process of building up my "highway-full-throttle-cruiser"... Back to the topic, just wondering if the latest MicroTech ECU still the same as last time where users will have to send the ECU back to their factory to reset the mapping if they are to transfer the ECU to other engine usage.

Thanks.

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
phat7 said:
haha...it's okay...

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
1298 said:
Emm...looks like there are some issues in here but anyway, I'm quite new in this MicroTech thing, and I'm in process of building up my "highway-full-throttle-cruiser"... Back to the topic, just wondering if the latest MicroTech ECU still the same as last time where users will have to send the ECU back to their factory to reset the mapping if they are to transfer the ECU to other engine usage.

Thanks.
yes,u have to sendback the ecu to reset if u change to other type of engine...example 4G63 to 4AGE
cheers..

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
georgecheng said:
Bro, sad for you. Think it hit you hard on this issue. I can understand how you feel. As for my case, it's still pending, cause no reply yet. I just only manage to get him last week. Hope our issue can settle soon.
george ...what problem with ur sentra...
havent settle yet meh?

NOS_7AGTE

Microtech ECU

Hi, which model of microtech suitable for rotary 20btt and what's market price in Kl without installation and turning.

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
For 20B Rotary Microtech LT12s with X6 Box and wiring harness RM4800.
1.LT10s,X6 box,wiring harness+6 bosch coils RM5900.
The Ecu include ECU option like Data log,Ecu log,AFR log and 12.000rpm.Only from Rpm2 Racing Malaysia.

Contact
1.Melinium Motorsport
2.Vazmaz
3.Rpm2 Racing Malaysia 017 254 2550
http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com

NOS_7AGTE

rpm2racing said:
For 20B Rotary Microtech LT12s with X6 Box and wiring harness RM4800.
1.LT10s,X6 box,wiring harness+6 bosch coils RM5900.
The Ecu include ECU option like Data log,Ecu log,AFR log and 12.000rpm.Only from Rpm2 Racing Malaysia.

Contact
1.Melinium Motorsport
2.Vazmaz
3.Rpm2 Racing Malaysia 017 254 2550
http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com

Why LT10s more expensive than LT12s. which 1 r u prefer to suitable for 13bt and 20btt both of them. In fact i got 13bt then will b swap 20btt in future plan. thanks

Hi all,

I'm from Penang. Mind to share where can i install a good alarm in Penang.
Viper,clifford,Magicar,captor....etccc..

PM me if you have contact in penang or authorised dealer of above brand mentioned.

Thanks !

:regular_smile: