Microtech

CSx8213x said:
fren ... your subang 3 izzit near kampung subang there ?

im not sure, V will pass by IKEA to the place... there is a huge area of light industry area... the Ah Meng tune and modify a lot of car like R34, MR2.....

wow... finally the king has spoken something... wish u faster recover ok. i got a lot of catch up to do with u:)

vteckiller said:
Sorry guys for being missing in action for sometime now..
was very very sick, ill...down with severe fewer,etc...
still in bad shape..hopefully will be up on my feet within this next few days i hope...

oh yah just read about the pin code issues...

well just for your information..i never lock any of my customers ecu..
and cypress88 i did not give u a pincode because the ecu is not locked.

its your own free will to do anything with your ecu..coz u've paid for it..
no probs..
i mean if u tune anything and change setting and car does not run properly good for me ma..good more business can charge for tuning again..
hehehehhe :)

anyway hope all is under control...

oh yah waja turbo cx hope u solved your crank angle sensor issue already.
:)
At least now I know there's no pincode set to the unit. Thank you boss for the clarification.

Newbie here... can i know is there anything that can be tuned in a stock wira 1.5 MT running on siemens ECU to enhance better performance ?

Can u guys tune the ECU not to electronicly limit the top speed of a BMW 730 ?

hi there..
today feeling better la..but still feeling pening la..but recovering la..
blood presure also going back up to normal..
all gettin under control..
should be up in action tomorrow...

They will charge AUD110 for unlock pincode.
and the shipping charges with postlaju going there is RM53.90 and coming back is AUD 72.30 so total about AUD182.30(x3) + RM53.90 so total approx RM603 like that la...

CSx8213x said:
Josh .. if I forgot my own pincode ... is there any way to break the pincode ar ? If send back to australia to break it ... how much it charge ar ?

I want to install MT4 just to control my fuel system. How much will it cost me? FYI, I'm using turbocherged G2 (CAMPRO) and I'm living in Kuching, Sarawak. Is it compatible?

it will usually cost RM2800 plus install and tune..
but since u're in sarawak..maybe u can purchase it alone. and DIY it.
cash and carry price plus postage to sarawak will cost u RM2400.

yes its compatible with gen2..
have done it b4..
no probs..

:)

vale46 said:
I want to install MT4 just to control my fuel system. How much will it cost me? FYI, I'm using turbocherged G2 (CAMPRO) and I'm living in Kuching, Sarawak. Is it compatible?

bro, call me when u r free plz. or can i call u tomolo (sunday) say around 1 pm? i need to get my parts la. thanz

boost gauge and intercooler

eh man.....
my car is in the workshop already and weil be ready by tomorrow...
so pls...
i tried to cal and sms u...but failed...
so i really need the intercooler and bosst gauge asap.....
thank u... sorry bro i rushed u but i cant take everything forever:Not_Impressed:
chaosin.......

vteckiller

what about installation? Can u e-mail me the instruction guide for my review? Just for me to look at the wiring diagram to see either I can DIY or not. 2nd is about tuning. How can I tune it?

vteckiller

what is the model that is suitable for 4E?and cost plus install and tuning?
do u have any 2nd unit?btw how long u need to be complete in all this?

can use lt10s..
new will cost u rm4000 plus install and tuning..
used one usually 1000plus so install tune 2000plus la..but used one no stock la..
how long will it take: within a days work.

xbizkit2 said:
vteckiller

what is the model that is suitable for 4E?and cost plus install and tuning?
do u have any 2nd unit?btw how long u need to be complete in all this?

yes u can install yourself..
i can give u the book if u buy a new unit..
comes with diagram everything la..
no probs all in all compete..
its rather easy..
can DIY..
no probs..

vale46 said:
vteckiller

what about installation? Can u e-mail me the instruction guide for my review? Just for me to look at the wiring diagram to see either I can DIY or not. 2nd is about tuning. How can I tune it?

how much for the lt 4 ??i forget the model already its end with 4..

if install LT10s,all the wiring in my car will be replace with LT10s wiring?