Microtech

Josh ...
Some question to ask u bro ...
Last time when u tune my car ... the engine got jerking around 4k rpm rite ....
Now I install the wastegate already ... and can hear the letup sound .... mean last time not engine jerking is letup in the exhaust ...
Last time the boom sound gone after 5k rpm becoz the actuator cannot keep the boost ... now the wastegate can keep the boost at 15psi ... then the boom sound won't gone until 7k rpm ...
From your experience ... what will coz this happen ar ? Really think to solve this problem ... if not .. the car can't go more than 4k rpm with 15psi boost ...

vteckiller, what's the market price for latest model of microtech( for six cylinders) in present?

lt12s
plus install and tune approx 4800 la..
within 5k la..

NOS_7AGTE said:
vteckiller, what's the market price for latest model of microtech( for six cylinders) in present?

call when free will help u out bro.

CSx8213x said:
Josh ...
Some question to ask u bro ...
Last time when u tune my car ... the engine got jerking around 4k rpm rite ....
Now I install the wastegate already ... and can hear the letup sound .... mean last time not engine jerking is letup in the exhaust ...
Last time the boom sound gone after 5k rpm becoz the actuator cannot keep the boost ... now the wastegate can keep the boost at 15psi ... then the boom sound won't gone until 7k rpm ...
From your experience ... what will coz this happen ar ? Really think to solve this problem ... if not .. the car can't go more than 4k rpm with 15psi boost ...

Hi there. Bro i wanna enquire about microtech, i dont really know much about the models but i wanna fit one into my car , im using a proton wira 4g93t gsr . What is the most suitable model and how much is it including tuning and without tuning ? Once tune already will it break down or what? and what are the functions of the unit that you recomend for my engine.
Thanks alot
p/s if can please pm me i tried to pm you bro but exceeded your storage limit

i now decided between MT4 and e-manage.
Vteckiller can recommed me or not... n tell me ur reason...

As i know mt4 come with a boost sensor rite? can make our machine when boost come,then only supply more fueL. cuz i now use AFC2,set by RPM,not gud.

and then, e-manage got come with boost sensoR or not?

vteckiller : do u have picture of the complete unit.... please post up some pics.... thank you.

juz now baru caLL vteckiller....

walaoeH.... ur voice so sexY. -.-"

I still weli confused leh...
If pakai mt4, want use extra injector or not? scare my foreman tuning skiLL cant set my bigger injector properly now.

bro,beyond just for my suggestion lah...
if i were u i will install mircotech to my car ,coz if using e-manage u wont feel the different at all ,maybe if different just abit ,if compare to microtech ,mircotech MT4 is better...and dun worry if u buy from mr.vteckiller he will tune for u ...
cheers..
just my 2 cents...

dunno Mr. vteckiller do sell this model or not...
if according to microtech website their got this model lah...
u can direct ask him...
i just help he to answer yours question je...
but i just know that much...
hehe...betul tak joshua...
cheers...

oi
brother....
wanna ask u.........microtech......lt8 how much?
new one and second hand price comparison....
might consider buying 1 for my car....
got anti lag and launch control?