Hi all,just wondering what's the approx. max speed ever recorded on your rides before? Just out of curiosity.Pls share...:hmmmm:
Max speed i have attained is 180km/h according to the meter, coz that's the max reading....:rolleyes:
I always follow national speed limits too that's 110km/h...HAHAHAHA
110km/h? or is it 210km/h???
Hi all,just wondering what's the approx. max speed ever recorded on your rides before? Just out of curiosity.Pls share...:hmmmm:
i'm also keen to know Altezza max speed here in Malaysia....kindly mention the location of the 'ride' also?
I think what ferio94eg9 meant is which road we test our altezza for maximum speed lar

Forgive me if I sound paranoid...coz I have heard of "nice" cars being hijacked and even stolen from secured areas in condo's and houses... we can never be too careful..:creep:
Sincerely I dont know the top speed coz the meter max 180kmh.. But I got 1 speed ticket fr PDRM showing 206kmh exceeding 110kmh.. RM300 bingo for that.. at Plus Higway near Behrang (fr KL to Iph)
Morale of the story:
1. Mind your speed limit.
2. Never speeding alone during sunny day.
3. Always caution when speeding at a straight long way.
Hehe. My brother speed 124km/j also got speeding ticket. (Sg. Buloh-K.Selangor)
hahaha.. kiddingSincerely I dont know the top speed coz the meter max 180kmh.. But I got 1 speed ticket fr PDRM showing 206kmh exceeding 110kmh.. RM300 bingo for that.. at Plus Higway near Behrang (fr KL to Iph)
Who is driving the car bro?? U or yr Co-driver...

"I manage to reach 235km/j during my ride at PLUS hiway between Alor Gajah - Ayer Keroh.". That's what i meant b4. Anyway, sorry if my question lead to your misunderstanding.
Who is driving the car bro?? U or yr Co-driver...
There is a lot of speed traps from KL - Ipoh- Penang stretch...
No prob...
Since most of our cars are JDM specs with only 180km/h as the max. speed indicator on our speedometer, we cant know the exact speed we are travelling on.
The max that I have reach is with my speedometer needle pointing to 7 O'clock position on the Elite H'way from Sepang towards USJ toll...chasing a Merces AMG...![]()
hehe.. i've got the same speed-limiter as well.. hard to disable but possible..wah all champion with nice top...
i got special speed-limiter.... and it won't go pass 110km/h.. or sometimes 100km/h
else my thigh will kena cubit.....
can someone teach me how to disable it ?? ..hua hahaha...