Greytezza 1,000 RPM Senior Member Greytezza 1,000 RPM Senior Member Feb 6, 2007 1,130 68 1,648 Truly Asia Jan 9, 2014 #61 steven long time havent heard from you Altezza sifu.... Click to expand... Yeah bro , long time no see, been busy , well altezza sifu is william bro ... i m just altezza veteran hahahahahahaha Click to expand... ..It is like a thief calling another thief a THEIF...one is a walking altezza encyclopedia and the other is a altezza war veteran...
steven long time havent heard from you Altezza sifu.... Click to expand... Yeah bro , long time no see, been busy , well altezza sifu is william bro ... i m just altezza veteran hahahahahahaha Click to expand... ..It is like a thief calling another thief a THEIF...one is a walking altezza encyclopedia and the other is a altezza war veteran...
stepwyew Known Member Senior Member S stepwyew Known Member Senior Member Feb 10, 2006 448 15 1,518 Jan 9, 2014 #62 Greytezza said: ..It is like a thief calling another thief a THEIF...one is a walking altezza encyclopedia and the other is a altezza war veteran... Click to expand... What a good saying eddie except the spelling cheers
Greytezza said: ..It is like a thief calling another thief a THEIF...one is a walking altezza encyclopedia and the other is a altezza war veteran... Click to expand... What a good saying eddie except the spelling cheers