mau kah for XM??

invisibleghost

then "P" plate, now "MR" plate

Mat Rempit Royale - Lisence to Stab

I dunno whether to cry or to luff when reading this article, you judge for yourself la ...

JOHOR BARU: Four suspected Mat Rempit have been detained in connection with a fight in Ulu Tiram in which two men were stabbed and another injured.

State CID chief Senior Asst Comm II Roslan Ahmad said the suspects, aged between 20 and 32, were picked up at about 11am in Ulu Tiram on Wednesday.

“We saw a motorcyclist riding while standing on the vehicle.

“We honked at him and he showed us crude gestures,” he said.

Mohd Rahim said that a short while later the motorcyclist rode in front of their car and fell off the vehicle in Jalan Mawar 2. He stopped his car and asked the motorcyclist if he was all right but he accused them of causing him to fall.

The motorcyclist then made a call and several minutes later, six men arrived and they started attacking Mohd Rahim, Sajuri and another friend, Abdul Talib Ahmad, 45, who had been travelling in another car.

Abdul Talib received 100 stitches and Mohd Rahim 35 stitches for their wounds.

[Source]

It was mentioned in the above article that there is "Four suspected Mat Rempit" SUSPECTED??!! Mat Rempit can suspek one ka? Like how to identify Mat Rempit? Got Diploma or Degree Mat Rempit course wan izzit?

Got spesel lisen issued to Mat Rempit so we commoner could identify them as Mat Rempit and steer clear of them? You must be kidding rite?! SUSPECTED MAT REMPIT!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Damn! thats a good one!

And I thot they are suppose to be "someone's" mata, tangan dan kaki? so now the "mata, tangan and kaki" is given lisence to stab ledi huh?

Bak kata pepatah melayu ... harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi. I think that is no pagar ler ... looks more like parasite to me!

For new driver who just passed their driving exams we give them this Sticker right?

Maybe the "someone" could issue a new sticker lidis for Mat Rempit, you know just in case anything happen we no nid to "suspect" whether they are Mat Rempit anot rite anot???

We are learning something new everyday huh? SUSPECTED MAT REMPIT!! HAHAHAHAHA i cant stop luffing la!!

http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2006/12/harapkan-pagar-pagar-pulak-makan-padi.html

and this is for the "people" who champion them

Cops detain four bikers

JOHOR BARU: Four suspected Mat Rempit have been detained in connection with a fight in Ulu Tiram in which two men were stabbed and another injured.

State CID chief Senior Asst Comm II Roslan Ahmad said the suspects, aged between 20 and 32, were picked up at about 11am in Ulu Tiram on Wednesday.

“We are still looking for two other suspects,” he said.

On Tuesday, three Tebrau Umno members were injured after being attacked by seven men.

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE: Abu Talib resting at home after receiving 100 stitches for the injuries sustained in the attack by seven men in Ulu Tiram on Tuesday.
Mohd Rahim Martho, 38, said his friend Sajuri Tembol, 42, and him were on their way home to Jalan Mawar after a division meeting in Taman Datuk Chelam here.

“We saw a motorcyclist riding while standing on the vehicle.

“We honked at him and he showed us crude gestures,” he said.

Mohd Rahim said that a short while later the motorcyclist rode in front of their car and fell off the vehicle in Jalan Mawar 2. He stopped his car and asked the motorcyclist if he was all right but he accused them of causing him to fall.

The motorcyclist then made a call and several minutes later, six men arrived and they started attacking Mohd Rahim, Sajuri and another friend, Abdul Talib Ahmad, 45, who had been travelling in another car.

Abdul Talib received 100 stitches and Mohd Rahim 35 stitches for their wounds.

Sajuri had bruises on his face.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/12/1/nation/16191746&sec=nation

The rempits are spoiling the name of their kind. . . . . then again... what difference does it make.