Matte Black spray !!!

Pls dont paint matte black on nerd looking cars... it's horrible.

nerd looking cars ??..first time i hear this term..for example please..of such cars

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/fahaikia/29012009894.jpg

Bump: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/fahaikia/aren.jpg

Bump: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v718/fahaikia/ColourCombi.jpg

yup..me too, what are d nerd looking cars?:confused::confused::confused:

Bump: yup..me too, what are d nerd looking cars?:confused::confused::confused:

any recommended place to paint this kind of color? average price? :wavey:

Wah~~that Galant Nice...look like American muscle car already..

DarkAccoon, nice ride with the flat black paint job...

Guess that aunties really sien cause dent/scratch you car cause think that its old (fadded paint)..

MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.

guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?

Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?

wassup danz,busy la bro.got too many things to do.my online time is very lmited nowadays.i only manage to quickly post then have to offline edi.

btw,my car turbo edi wei...:biggrin:

wah....wat engine u put in? v6tt ka?
if free go drink bro....but no more in my old place...move house edi...
at PJS1....old klang road sana....