MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
heard that there will be a huge car clubs gathering in Sepang during AFOS this 16 may. From some info, the gathering organised by Motorsports Asia & TrafficMagonline.
Hi can anyone here pls recommend which trubo is much more suitable to EVoIX. Is for street use and not drag. Please share your opinion either gt30 or gt35 on evo IX. Would be appreciate if anyone here can share...
Guys, I have installed a set of HID my self last 2 months or so but surely less than 6 months. Then starting last month the (L) side HID sometimes won't turn. I've to switch off the lights and switch it back on again...