Matte black paint

[PIMPIN];1063658535 said:
Don't I know it bro! But I park outside a lot if my parents come to KL otherwise its inside since my house only has two covered spots. I also wash the car once maybe twice a month if its lucky LOL

Wrong forum I know, sure kena flame LOL :adore:

Ok ah Pimpin? Is maintenance difficult then?

[PIMPIN];1063658535 said:
Don't I know it bro! But I park outside a lot if my parents come to KL otherwise its inside since my house only has two covered spots. I also wash the car once maybe twice a month if its lucky LOL

Wrong forum I know, sure kena flame LOL :adore:

I honestly think your ride looks amazing bro.. and the TE37's complement the whole image further.. )

You know what would help attract even more attention bro? fluorescent orange rims.. people would notice your BNR from a mile away.. : )

Ok ah Pimpin? Is maintenance difficult then?

Difficult is an understatement bro. If you are particular about the car looking good, then you need to wash or at least wipe it daily. I don't bother so I wash it once a month or so. If you happen to reverse into your gate or something which requires the painting of a panel, then its best to respray all around so that the colour matches.

Basically, matte black is quite demanding to maintain. Not sure about other colours but will find out after Raya. :listen:

But when its clean:

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/295556_10150337094639524_592584523_9816340_7927983_n.jpg

I honestly think your ride looks amazing bro.. and the TE37's complement the whole image further.. )

You know what would help attract even more attention bro? fluorescent orange rims.. people would notice your BNR from a mile away.. : )

Thanks. There's actually another Skyline owner who has matte black paint on his R34GTT with orange on the wheel arches and I think the rims (I could be wrong about the rims) so its too similar to what he has. If I were to go for a contrast, I'd go for something like the Takata green.