MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
In case u guys were wondering where i've been since the last posting, well .... actually I've been busy .... To put the subject line into perspective (I know with a Headline like that ... u guys must be thinking...
Let's say.. all things being stock... for L7 engines, the I/C is top mount. If i bring it to the front.. using the same I/C or similar size, turbine still the same. Will there be any increse in lag? Power...