MA DE KAI ~ !
I STIM UNTIL POTONG ~ !
Wira !!
WIRA SUIT O NOT !! I hope mine Mod wira suit = =
But whole car Matt, Unless ur bodykit is customized and stylish garang. if Those aftermarket bodykit tak sesuai.. Guys, lets arrange n go for a spray. Place n price ~ ? Im so gona go tmr.
guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
Bump: guys, now new tech liao, no more paint. use vinyl to wrap it... if don like, can peel the sticker off anytime, wont affect ori paint de... but problem is, i cant find who can do the wrapping. any suggestion?
I have some FC body parts for sale and some interior once
-Fenders (slightly dented)
-Front bumper with all the signal lights
-Headlights
-Front hood
-Dashboard with the meter
-Aircod controller unit...
Somebody had a big crash...!!! There's a blue tezza parked near my office in Glenmarie.. The front all smashed in by almost 1ft... Anyone wanna own up to it? :P