Mat Rempit to jump at North Pole

HAHhHAhahhHAAHHaHSHAHHAhahhahaHAHhhHAHShaHHShAHhAHhHHAHhAHAAHHaHSHAHHAhahhahaHAHhhH

haha
aiya fark la
we spray napalm when we see them starting a race la, n see bbq rempit...
i'll go look napalm up....ahahha

napalm
2 part gasoline + lotsa styrofoam [/sp] until it cannot dissolve in gasoline
mix with 1 part engine oil to make it stickier

*warning: i do not hold responsibility for the above concoction,as well as any injuries,death or whatsoever damage to personal,interpersonal,intercourse or belonging or unbelonging of any human or animal being,regardless they are alive or dead.if such occur,it's only a coincident and is not meant to harm any party

I think they will freeze to death even before they jump....so skinny how to tahan. A strong blow will blow the Rempits off course and into the icy cool water....

maybe they will bring their honda ex5 also....organize a lumbe haram there...and accidentally falls into the cold water and freeze to death...

i dont know why the gov is backing up on them...they only cause more damage and problem to the country...

Why are they still bringing attention to Mat Rempits? The more attention you give them, the more they feel empowered. It's like how high school students insult one another to draw a reaction. Nick names only stick when you react to them. Ignore them and people get bored after awhile. Same thing with these morons. If feel like chucking all of them out of a plane without parachutes.

I got an idea. Why don't we employ snatch thieves to steal back from other snatch thieves, and we'll name em "The Robin Hood Posse" or something? The idiocy...

i should start becoming a Rempit myself.... they seems to get alot of priviledges, while i worked my asses off and got nothing. mahai...

Duke Red,
Might as well hire snipers and snipe all of `em rempits dead for good. Then call for an air strike and sweep out the kampungs where they live. Since we're at that, catch those rempit's children and throw them in the middle of a war field in the middle east or something. We don't need more generations of rempits.

Hey, there's a comment section for the videos on You Tube why don't we reply to the video ? say like, for example....stupid idiot rempit........

thanx to the rempits.. they made the lovely malacca town's polis' n JPJs busy... roadblocks on almost anyday, anywhere...
how about suggesting Putera UMNO to organize mat rempits free fall in the center of bermuda triangle instead?

I hope ...I wish... that they would die trying maybe it the cold weather or parachute not opening or the wind blow them off course to icy oceans or into the mouth of polar bears waiting beneath

Best thing is the person (you know who) recognised these rempits as exemplary die with them too. It would the world or maybe just Malaysia a whole lot nicer place to live in.

Actually I kind of support the idea, with 1 condition

-- No return ticket for them, the plane just drop them at North pole and bye bye.

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

mat rempit which is young uneducated malay male, make up a large percentage of our population

umno wants to tap this resource by registering them as voters. umno is already preparing for the next election.

this is my personal opinion, feel free to flame me if u disagree

mat rempit which is young uneducated malay male, make up a large percentage of our population

umno wants to tap this resource by registering them as voters. umno is already preparing for the next election.

this is my personal opinion, feel free to flame me if u disagree

hmm, I'm thinking along the same lines too....