Orh, I will go there next weekend to find some additional "thing", so will update you guy later ok?
![]()
happy shopping

Orh, I will go there next weekend to find some additional "thing", so will update you guy later ok?
![]()
wah .. how come suddenly there is an influx of VQ20 manual half cut in the market?
Wah, any of those half cut u mentioned is MT ah?Hi Guy,
sorry for late reply.
He just have 5 feilo landed, 1 just run 53k and all 2.0 wuo...:frown:
most of them with "leg brake" not "hand brake"
who wan just call this no 0123236238 look for Ah Peng, and tell him the fellow who drive red feilo just replace engine 1 he knw liao.
Yup, oredi told Ah Peng to find few MT feilo from Japan, hope can get good news from him very soon.![]()
Batu 6 Jalan Kapar, on the way after CKE, the shop name Iwatomi.
call me lar, if u wan to go, i can guide u there. 012-3878368
Bump: call me lar, if u wan to go, i can guide u there. 012-3878368![]()
so this wednesday 3pm u guys got gathering ah......i m frm klang also... ~_~