Malacca section: beware of this accessori shop..

redmugen

maybe all people in malacca know this charming car accessori...
im too disappointed of this acc shop..
2weeks ago, i bought something in this shop... unfortunately have no quality.. that thing burning.. they tech said this thing can be used in my car.. some branded thing.. when i go for return back (still in warannty) they tech said, my car cant used this thing. used another thing another branded but must be topup money alot.. then i said ok fine but i dont want that thing, wanna change with other thing... they said cannot... same thing other brand can. other thing can be change but trade in prize is 50% lower... means half prize......
im too disappointed of this car accesori are this car shop wanna sell their thing without thinking emotion all people... senang cakap dorang akan jual barang yang hanya boleh pakai dalam 2-3minggu. pastu rupanyer barang tu tak ngam dgn keter kite.. tukar barang lain tambah duit... tak ok tambah lagi duit... means 1 stupid thing the can go until RM 1000..... idiot shop... for all please take note of this car accesori...

which branch u go to??... i help u complain... my neighbour working at charming... hahahaha.... i never liked him anyway.... i never praised charming anyway too.... melaka car accessory shops are 'ahbeng' shops which cons ur money....

another thing to add, they simply stick advertising sticker at the back of ur car windscreen without ur permission...

which makes me wonder why ppl still go there. The prices are extremely high and the workmanship suck ass

i kinda agree with thteh..i noticed the price kinda sky high but lotsa people still go there..

i did compare the price with HFauto[malim jaya]..same thing but different prices..about the workmanship..no commect.i never let this accesories people to install thing to my car...

but as i know, the price with installation and without installation is same..WTH!!

ya... my fren bought 1 thing at that hell f****ng a*s shop, that thing quite easy to install, just pnp... they said if i take that thing without installation at their hell shop... there is no waranty anymore... if you want the waranty please install at the shop.... install RM50++.. for the plug and play thing...WTF...

i think better all poeple in malacca please boikot this hell shop.... please told your fren...

the prize also different with others acc shop.... i also dont know why, all people in malacca still want to go there....

no where else to go mah... melaka dont have any good car tuning or accessory shop... all those ahbeng ahseng shop got la... thats why theres no difference between accessory shops in melaka....

actually charming boss bro also potong people's neck also.his bro shop Sp Leader located at batu berendam.last time he charge me 1 switch without installation for 10 buck.wat the HEll is tat.must boikot this kind of shop and seling all junk stuff

true true....melaka is ma hometown although i am a kl boy...and i ony do m car in kl...once whn to charming when i was in melaka just to check it out

here are their bad points !!

1. fcuked up customer service...walk in ony ask apa mau !!
2.ask anythin bout their product...they cannot answer...about speaker oso they dunoe
3.price so damn high....sum things almost double from prices in kl...he wanted to sell promote fiber bumper to me for rm 350...here at zth can get for rm120...lol
4.neva do installation at their shop...they treat ur car like shit...dun care just bang here bang there.....saw one evo at their shop..the guy whack the car dashboard like can break ppl head....i feel for the owner !!!

moral of the story........neva go to a accsesory shop sthat are too famous already...like ahbangs / charm'ings unless u gat direct contact wif the owners..thn diff story...price and work also diff !!!

1. fcuked up customer service...walk in ony ask apa mau !!
2.ask anythin bout their product...they cannot answer...about speaker oso they dunoe
3.price so damn high....sum things almost double from prices in kl...he wanted to sell promote fiber bumper to me for rm 350...here at zth can get for rm120...lol
4.neva do installation at their shop...they treat ur car like shit...dun care just bang here bang there.....saw one evo at their shop..the guy whack the car dashboard like can break ppl head....i feel for the owner !!!

5. they only look up on expensive n modified cars... let's say 2 cars turn up at the same time, evo and kancil... everyone in the shop will serve the evo owner first and let the poor kancil owner wait....