Looking for PURIST car enthusiast

spoonsir

Anybody is crazed about the PURIST language in tuning their cars in the likes of :

SPOON
MUGEN
CUSCO
5ZIGEN
J'S RACING
TOP FUEL
BOMEX
SS WORKS
SPIRIT

PURIST : ONE TYPE OF JDM BRAND USED COMPLETE ON THEIR CARS like spoon civic, mugen civic etc.

anything JDM thats original on EF/EG/EK/DC anything HONDA
post your ride or nickname here bro n how far u r to complete them...bored of ROJAKS.

Veli hard to find bro this 'species' bro
Most popular I'd guess is Spoon + Mugen = SpooGen :smile:

agree with SiRCRX ..
in Malaysia .. let say out of 10, 9.9 is rojaks .. the rare spesies pun I dun think we can call them purist .. mesti ada sikit rojak

mynnDAWG said:
think so far among the purist...

SPOON = spoonsir
BUDDYCLUB = zero4

these 2 rides kick ASS!!!

thanks for the info MYNN DAWG maybe shall contact ZERO4
and get together sometime...ur ride is cool too bro....except for the extra doors hehehehe.....
BTW stimgiler ur rite...abit rojak still acceptable cause tuners takes time to produce stuffs example spoon EG6 in the 90s uses MUGEN rims until they produce spoon rims....to me thats cool......ha just to add to the tuner lists SEEKER anybody?

hey just a Q, why issit Spoon track cars nowadays using Work Emotion CR Kai rims???....

and i bumped to Spoon yellow color S2000 last weekend...Damansara Perdana area!!!

SiRCRX said:
Veli hard to find bro this 'species' bro
Most popular I'd guess is Spoon + Mugen = SpooGen :smile:

When are u coming out with ur MUGEN CRX brah!
Know anybody doing TOP FUEL or SSWORKS among ur frens?

the s2000 Spoon is freaking sweet with WOrk rims!

btw i bumped to so many rojaks...particularly Mugen + Ralliart on a Kancil

spoonsir said:
When are u coming out with ur MUGEN CRX brah!
Know anybody doing TOP FUEL or SSWORKS among ur frens?

no money liao ...... standby for 2nd junior :biggrin::biggrin: . 'collecting' parts is the hardest part :rolleyes:

I think 100% pure almost dun have laa ... but I think with majority of 'ONE-BRAND' Tuner shud meet your criteria :wink: i.e. minor rojak

so good u guys can PURIST in brands.

me only Honda JDM only cos cannot afford branded stuff
kekekek

my car is purist on decals only... spoonnnnn.... :biggrin:

so far my H mostly has spoon stuff, i don't have mugen stuff at all...

but don't get me wrong, in my case, "so far" is not that far, just one or two stuff under the hood. not super rich... but i do plan and have a preference to stick to spoon stuff... :biggrin:

by purist u mean everything made/came from one brand? like spoon rims,exhaust,bodykits,brakes must be from spoon?got meh??most i seen is bodykit all spoon...but then carbon fibre from GC and exhaust is RnR....rojak oso maaa

Satanic...you havnt met spoonsir's EG6 mannn...he's almost completed...except for CF hood and lips...:)...

mynnDAWG said:
Satanic...you havnt met spoonsir's EG6 mannn...he's almost completed...except for CF hood and lips...:)...
i've seen his ride... nice... splitting image of my friend's ride. Same everything, even "missing" CF hood and lip. even color is same!! only difference... spoonsir fits spoon rims and my friend's are rega masters thats sprayed flat black... :biggrin:

minivan said:
my car is purist on decals only... spoonnnnn.... :biggrin:

so far my H mostly has spoon stuff, i don't have mugen stuff at all...

but don't get me wrong, in my case, "so far" is not that far, just one or two stuff under the hood. not super rich... but i do plan and have a preference to stick to spoon stuff... :biggrin:

Bro ur decals ORI ah bro not cut ones? If ori u get my respect brah.....EF is ur car ? cool 2 doors? i have a VCD hot version featuring type one spoon EF 2 drs damn cun man OLD SKOOL!

hey issit the EF by Mr.Spoon (founder) himself??? the ol' skool SPOON EF...ehheh...

btw lets organize a small TT for SPOON enthusiat laaa...hows dat bra spoonsir??