Looking for purist honda JDM enthusiasts

wait for mr spoonsir lah..im only available this saturday nite. coming back from europe after 3rd march..

say hello to 186mph bullet train hahah.

wahhhhh......straight TT! u guys organiselah. If free i comelah

i think guys....if u r using full skunk 2 products on your car u r still considered
USDM purist!......

BTW if you r using EF..u can still be purist like SSWORK CRX, J's racing EF n even Spoon old mayat!!!! i'm sure mugen do stuffs for EF too.....

and yes if you r using the civic mugen RR, u r considered automatically a purist but once you change something to your car other than mugen, u r considered mugen RR too... but racing rojaksssss!!! hehhehehe..

and bro DC, yes my car is a spoon purist...takes me 6 years to be at this stage...but yet to complete.. a few more items, long project!!!

currently...i only have 1 guy with an EK spoon purist in my list..

BTW all forumers if your car is not complete yet.....also nevermind as long as you have the intention its good enough.

ANYONE?????

Purist is a good idea, but I gave up that idea a long time ago when ori Mugen Bodykit for SR4 went extinct, and so did a host of Mugen SR4 parts.

I still haven't found a ori Mugen or seen an ori mugen SR4 rear bumper/lip yet, while knockoff's are aplenty.

Then again, there are some issues of being a purist, and that is that I wouldn't say that their entire catalogue represents the best in the market.

I do admire purists though, and the effort and money they put into their car, and also the patience, esp. when you have the money, but the part doesn't exists, or costs a bomb to buy from someone else, or the part isn't sold unless you send the entire car to Type One Garage for their entire conversion/modification package. Spoon 11,000 EK9 meter NOT purchaseable from Spoon, anyone?)

As much as I'd love to be a purist, I love mix and matching stuff too much. :P

What's not to like about the colourfulness of spoon, mugen, j's racing, sswork, toda racing, etc?

But even those manufacturers don't use 100% of their own parts. I don't recall Spoon making pistons, or am I wrong?

For me being a JDM purist is good enough (regardless of brand).. too bad I got corrupted by USDM :P

i think spoon dont make teh tarik, but malaysian teh tarik sometimes comes with teaspoon,... so,...

bla bla bla,...

cat77,... what wait at jelapang toll??? wait at juru toll, can??? i blurr already,...

hi meor

long time no see.. i heard you are signing up for amazing race asia ver 3 this suday?? hopefully u come back safe and sound okay??

hi sepat

you are very sombong nowadays...no im not signing signing for the amazing race due to time constraint for me to lose my 'extra pouch'. however im going to europe this sunday for some work and experiencing cold english boobies. will keep you posted.

btw, i heard your car is full of USDM goodies eh? no?

This spoonsir car ah, like a rolling Spoon catalog oledi. I respect his patience. One man's remedy might be another man's poison. Seriously I kenot tahan the wheels, brakes, suspension, steering, seat and those green belts!

In my case, most probably I cannot be a purist due to my small pockets. Spoon stickers I can afford lar. :p

oh wow.. i hope u learn alot from the englishmen how to slurp those boobies the right way..

not sombonglah.. i'm shy to come out since my car condition not that good.. but anyway .. still doesnt change so much but i bet can give u panic time .. kekeke

my car neither USDM nor JDM out of reach lah.. i still maintain stock look with stock engine.. people like u cannot retired like me lah .. so continue upgrade until you bored huhu

Ur car MDMlah i think...huhuhuhu
more pics......

• DSC00429#1.jpg
    DSC00429#1.jpg
    9 KB · Views: 120
  • DSC00430#1.jpg
    DSC00430#1.jpg
    10.9 KB · Views: 117
spoonsir

i bet u must be wearing spoon shirt, spoon cap, spoon pants, spoon menswear, spoon shoes and list goes on as long as it is spoon huhu

hi sepat

you are very sombong nowadays...no im not signing signing for the amazing race due to time constraint for me to lose my 'extra pouch'. however im going to europe this sunday for some work and experiencing cold english boobies. will keep you posted.

btw, i heard your car is full of USDM goodies eh? no?
English boobies FTMFW!!!!XX!!11

i saw spoonsir's eg before.....seriously one of the most impressive eg's i've seen.

I think Spoon themself isn't that purist when they chose to use VR CE28N wheel on their K20a EK9https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/131020

bro spoonsir.. i met 1 honda jazz .. fully SPOON! .. even the auto gearbox knob he change to manual spoon 5spd.. i can say the JAZZ is fully heavy with SPOON.. (inc brake caliper) .. SPOON all the wayyy...

i still can't find SPOON for my prelude yet .. except for the front strut which i bought from u last time + i had rear strut bar, to complete the chasis strength, so far i tried, SPOON handling is great, it wont bent like others.

spoonsir

i bet u must be wearing spoon shirt, spoon cap, spoon pants, spoon menswear, spoon shoes and list goes on as long as it is spoon huhu

no lah broooo....spoon dnt do pants and shoes

I think Spoon themself isn't that purist when they chose to use VR CE28N wheel on their K20a EK9https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/131020

well if the car is spoon tuned....n they decide to VR C28N, i still consider it purist because its spoon thought! BTW i think the official rim is now RE30.....n i saw the hyper rev civic no5 book, rays have use 2 spoon cars to promote their rims!!!!very pureeeee.

bro spoonsir.. i met 1 honda jazz .. fully SPOON! .. even the auto gearbox knob he change to manual spoon 5spd.. i can say the JAZZ is fully heavy with SPOON.. (inc brake caliper) .. SPOON all the wayyy...

i still can't find SPOON for my prelude yet .. except for the front strut which i bought from u last time + i had rear strut bar, to complete the chasis strength, so far i tried, SPOON handling is great, it wont bent like others.

Bro....is IT JAZZ OR FIT? HEHEHE BTW is it white in colour n have a fake type one sticker on it? Is he ZTH member?Type one? saw one jazz too white with ori calipers bt fake rim,fake spoiler and worst fake type one, windscreen and crane stickers! when i pass that car i nearly thought he is using the fake spoon caliper covers!!!!!!hhehehehe