Looking for PURIST car enthusiast

wei mynn organise tt like last time at hartamas ler...u ajak sure got huge turn out like b4...but this time please choose a better plce so can park car properly ler..hehe

projet like everyone;s everywhere cannot really get good group shots

yup yup...guys suggest a good spot for TT!!!....

other than exhaust & rims...what other 5zigen items ay???

timme for zth honda year end TT liaooooooooooo

this time make it in carlos lah!!!!!!!!! leng hoh, farking shell gonna close shop

zero4 said:
timme for zth honda year end TT liaooooooooooo

this time make it in carlos lah!!!!!!!!! leng hoh, farking shell gonna close shop

the shell owner sure will curse we all... hahaha

MaQuereau said:
so far with my ride.. i have 5zigen exhaust and 5zigen rims.. the rest is standard.. dont know any other 5zigen stuff.. hahaha :D

Bro....5 zigen got lips, steering N1R, decals, extractors, engine acc...etc. what car are u drivin? EG or EK if EG.....get the civic no 1 hyper rev mag...they have 5 zigen EG in it.

To add some more tuners:

VISION
BACKYARD SPECIAL
FEELS
STOUT

SePaT said:
trueeeee... later when u oredi a family man dude.. dont show ur extra money to ur wife but if u feel it's a bit stingy to do that.. then show it quarter fo the amount.. or else.. forget about skunk2 then use tupai2 like me la ok!! :D

Yo SEPAT i am about to be family man too....next year vtec kid no 1 on the way...planning to teach him/her japanese hehehhe so can translate for me jap to eng.

to those who didnt know:
http://asia.vtec.net/article/Spoon1/

i have Option 1 featuring Ek9 and EP3 with most of the tuners...Phase, Spoon, Mugen, Backyard, Vision, etc

but in jap liao...

mynnDAWG said:
to those who didnt know:
http://asia.vtec.net/article/Spoon1/

i have Option 1 featuring Ek9 and EP3 with most of the tuners...Phase, Spoon, Mugen, Backyard, Vision, etc

but in jap liao...

What do u mean u have OPTION 1?
Is the the MAG or VID? Let me know sure interested....
can exchange VCDs.

Dont want to interupt u guys but i enjoy reading all the reply..coz its knowledge..Zero4...i notice a buddyclub spec damper for ek at ebay...so farking expensive huh?? rm 6k++,got oso Buddy Club V-Con and bucket..dont u wanna buy it to complete your car or oredi bought them all?
waaa...even the Buddy Club cap oso they sell for RM 94.gile

crazy4honda said:
Dont want to interupt u guys but i enjoy reading all the reply..coz its knowledge..Zero4...i notice a buddyclub spec damper for ek at ebay...so farking expensive huh?? rm 6k++,got oso Buddy Club V-Con and bucket..dont u wanna buy it to complete your car or oredi bought them all?
waaa...even the Buddy Club cap oso they sell for RM 94.gile

no man, cant afford all those stuff, next thing i wanna buy is buddyclub spec 4 cams or maybe spec 5, see got chance to go US or not