Looking for purist honda JDM enthusiasts

obey the mugen master hehe

mugenmasterIMG_8047.jpg
obey i will

shift miss i will not

ROFLMAO!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
spoonsir.

yeah no doubt your car is fully equipped with authentic spoon goodies with a matching color scheme.

but i still see lots of spoon wannabes on the road. big ass spoon sticker on the rear windscreen + d different size crane sticker on d door with spoom rims and typical vtec muffler.. dont u think its a bit overrated?

yeahhh of coz lah d originials would differ from the clones in terms of value, quality and pride..but to me i dont see the 'exotic' part in being outstanding or exceptional from the rest..pretty much the same i could say. its just MHO tho..

spoon rocks. ive been in an eg with full spoon internals (one of zth old-timer). the car is fast enuff to make me puke.

later y'all..

Spoon wanabies or spoomers are alot here in malaysia......its sad they just want the looks. The originals are for lightweight.....n they are light!

WE KNOW THE MEANING OF LIGHTWEIGHT
spoon

sori wannabies......especially the spoon brake caliper cover!

Hints of the rare

Some hint of purist.........

• DSC00126.jpg
    DSC00126.jpg
    13 KB · Views: 122
  • DSC00137.jpg
    DSC00137.jpg
    29.5 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC00164.jpg
    DSC00164.jpg
    17.3 KB · Views: 128
whoaaaa,... nice spoon calipers,...

liteweight,... huhuhuuuu!!!

later some m'sian come up with fork

pic of the whole car + spoon cf spoiler + aeromirror please! interior pics with spoon steering + spoon meter + spoon duracon shiftknob please!

dangggg cant wait.

ask enthusiast broz all gettogether TT,... see IRL,... better,...

march 2nd and 3rd,... can ah???

cat77 wait for me,... eh,... cat, our cars got anything to do with "purist"???
otak kita saja pure, kan??? kan???

march 2nd and 3rd,... can ah???

cat77 wait for me,... eh,... cat, our cars got anything to do with "purist"???
otak kita saja pure, kan??? kan???

no problem....i'll wait for u at jelapang toll....hehehehe..... "purist" ka???? None kot.....but dont care.....join to gain more knowledge.....free ma.....no need to pay like study at universiti..... plus make more new friend......hehehehe