EJ9 fully convert to VIRS + Type-R for sell

Cars for sale

EJ9 fully convert to VIRS + Type-R for sell

mondeo73: actually the market price of a stock 99/00 EJ9 is only RM59K. But considering I spend Rm50K++ on this car in 6 months time.

hey sorry yilloong

i just back from singapore

been there for 3 weeks

i try to call u tonite

is it highly nego?

cause i kinda short of cash as i spend on some medical fees

Asianbookie: Pls call me to discuss. Negotiation pls do after view my car.

I buy use credit card can ah hehehehe......

Yi loong wants to buy DC5 or EP3 so must get rid his car

Of coz can, urs is platinium credit card. no credit limit.

the seat temporory not for sell.... bump.......

bro..can u tell me max loan for ur car...n how much to topup...got serious buyer...

Whats the max loan can go?highest onei seen the car picture but ur top fuel i not inside?

The max loan is RM55K ~ RM59K depend on ur document.
Coz few weeks ago I just bought a ori EK9 Recaro Seat railing and install the top fuel recaro in my car. Don't have time to take picture after installed the seat.

don't want to sell the stopper lah bro.... I am buying a new MYVI only not DC5...