LIM KOK WING

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 149
  • Views 11K
Zoohalee

your posting is very sensitive
i think it better your re edit some name .
since clearly pointed to them
and might bring some legal issue to ZTH as well

some hint like reversing the name or replacesome word is good

am interested in design...and been considered before to enter LKW..but after do some research...all the student complaining about the management..lol...wat parking also need money lah all this...then now if u give me free course i also duwan go...somemore cyberjaya road so SPOOKY...since so many death in accident there... :huh: prefer go TOA...or others...

lim cock wing sure a business man la ... last few month a fella offer my father a apartment in cyberjaya ...FOC some more. After we found out the real deal..connected to lim cock wing!! hahahaha

the deal its like this..u pay rm1000 for booking fees in any of the apartment,and if u able to get one of those apartment and the 1k deposit will be "makan".The house register under ur name but u nid to borrow to Lim COCK Chicken Wing for 15 years b4 u can get the apartment.

MEANS ? in this 15 years ..any oversea or not local student will have to stay in the hostel appointed by Lim COCK Wing and those apartment they can rent out for over 3k a month !! and 3k X 12 month X 15 years = ?? :rolleyes: count it ur self ..hahahaha

After the long 15 years...the u can take back apartment and rent it out or wat eva ..btw the apartment coz around 150k++ ..seems like a deal huh ?

Originally posted by ky_fei@Feb 18 2005, 00:19
lim cock wing sure a business man la ... last few month a fella offer my father a apartment in cyberjaya ...FOC some more. After we found out the real deal..connected to lim cock wing!! hahahaha

the deal its like this..u pay rm1000 for booking fees in any of the apartment,and if u able to get one of those apartment and the 1k deposit will be "makan".The house register under ur name but u nid to borrow to Lim COCK Chicken Wing for 15 years b4 u can get the apartment.

MEANS ? in this 15 years ..any oversea or not local student will have to stay in the hostel appointed by Lim COCK Wing and those apartment they can rent out for over 3k a month !! and 3k X 12 month X 15 years = ?? :rolleyes: count it ur self ..hahahaha

After the long 15 years...the u can take back apartment and rent it out or wat eva ..btw the apartment coz around 150k++ ..seems like a deal huh ?
if it's true, i mean we only pay 1000...i'll wait for 20 years to get the house...hahaha

FTO : its true la ... try ask lcw student c got new construction near their cyberjaya campus anot .. :)

Originally posted by SataniC@Feb 17 2005, 22:20
WOI WOI dun laaa...later Lim Kok Wing closed down where am i suppose to go kacau the indon chicks woi....waduh jangan bikin ribut ribut sih....
aku nak tengok kalau kau join LKW kau bayar rm 240 utk gim yg kau tau kau takkan pegi

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 18 2005, 00:14
Zoohalee

your posting is very sensitive
i think it better your re edit some name .
since clearly pointed to them
and might bring some legal issue to ZTH as well

some hint like reversing the name or replacesome word is good

why i should use word to replace a name to cover up something??...is there's no freedom of speech in malaysia??

like for example how BN gov hentam PAS and DAP all...its freedom of speech what...PAS and DAP hentam BN a bit also freedom of speech

so there's nothing i have to be afraid of...and why would it bring trouble to zth if the thing that we discussing is true...if we bullshiting that one different story la..

TOM do u mind?

but u all should know already that LKW is meant for RICH people only ma..
Try to complain lor.. see how the management will act..
;)

Wah...tomorrow i'm going for registration...i still havent go yet...RM240 part of the rm500 fee or plus? This is totally fucked up, i hate giving money away...

240+500 la blader...if not why la i complain so much....if 500 only no different la

enjoy your GYM dude...hahahahaha

haiyaaaa...aper susah susah......

tak payah bayar......i paid my fees only just now.....the bursary ppl said i must pay whatever freaking extra but i show them my check....which already writen the amount that they ask me to pay in thier confirmation letter....they say pay tomorrow i say my dad out station untill next month.....and next month i say my dad bankrupt...hehehehhee

the same thing with that blardy damnn black unusable book....i got a friend who his dad recieved it free from limkokwing and show them that i already bought it......hehehehe...pitty u guys.....have to buy that stoopid book.....

anyway...i support if u guys write to malay mail.....seriously they are tabloid and they alwayws looking for issue....let see how that monkey react.....

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 18 2005, 01:31
why i should use word to replace a name to cover up something??...is there's no freedom of speech in malaysia??

like for example how BN gov hentam PAS and DAP all...its freedom of speech what...PAS and DAP hentam BN a bit also freedom of speech

so there's nothing i have to be afraid of...and why would it bring trouble to zth if the thing that we discussing is true...if we bullshiting that one different story la..

TOM do u mind?
zoo
Dont compare with politic la

Freedom of speed is different from slandering
you give you assumption based on your own .
They can take you for legal charge
they can sue you for slandering

happen on AW before
just mention name only and they got legal letter

it just someone said bad thing about some company
and they company just send a legal letter

That why at AW nowday, you dont see real name
but just hint like tigerbank, terrorkom so on

FREEDOM OF SPEECH ?
at this bolehland ?

aiyah,my uni also like that.

said need to pay rm600 for text book,even if you repeat semester or there's no text book.fail to pay will resulting in termination from the course.so funny.

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 18 2005, 10:06
[zoohalee][vtec][,Feb 18 2005, 01:31 ] why i should use word to replace a name to cover up something??...is there's no freedom of speech in malaysia??

TOM do u mind?
zoo
Dont compare with politic la

Freedom of speed is different from slandering
you give you assumption based on your own .
They can take you for legal charge
they can sue you for slandering

happen on AW before
just mention name only and they got legal letter

it just someone said bad thing about some company
and they company just send a legal letter

That why at AW nowday, you dont see real name
but just hint like tigerbank, terrorkom so on

FREEDOM OF SPEECH ?
at this bolehland ?
if u say like that i still mention the co name but never put my name simple...

malay mail?? good good

and somemore...in my case...i didnt say anything that not true u know...its proven edi...if he want to sue all the student in LKW got evidence what are they doing that still wrong in the education department

everywhere oso money sucker...every other using straw to suck LKW use itu bomba punya paip...hahahahah

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Feb 18 2005, 03:58
haiyaaaa...aper susah susah......

tak payah bayar......i paid my fees only just now.....the bursary ppl said i must pay whatever freaking extra but i show them my check....which already writen the amount that they ask me to pay in thier confirmation letter....they say pay tomorrow i say my dad out station untill next month.....and next month i say my dad bankrupt...hehehehhee

the same thing with that blardy damnn black unusable book....i got a friend who his dad recieved it free from limkokwing and show them that i already bought it......hehehehe...pitty u guys.....have to buy that stoopid book.....

anyway...i support if u guys write to malay mail.....seriously they are tabloid and they alwayws looking for issue....let see how that monkey react.....
about ur case i surely they will call u and keep calling u...if this sem u lucky next lain not sure yet...hehehe