life is fair....???

shamburke

guys :confused_smile: ,

just as i thought that i have save enuff for my project car :_: ... suddenly things happened :cry_smile: ... first the exhaust on the AE92 gone burst in the middle... got one big lubang..... then send the car for repair ... found out that my tank is leaking petrol.:mouth_closed: ... with high pressure it spreads on top of the tank!!!.... no wonder got smell inside car ... hahahaa.... sifu wong has been reminding me about this last 5-6 months ago :shades_smile: ....

now has to change the tank $$$$ .... change my exhaust $$$$...

to standard... hahaaa... now can go back home late night without waking up the neighbour!!!! but come to think of it... luckily it didn't sparked ... it not sure dead oredi !!!!! :angel_smile:

cheers...:regular_smile:

no one ever said life was fair what .. hehehehe

Wahlau! sham. Got petrol smell inside cabin also make dunno ah? Damn are you high on petrol fumes? hahaha.

Lucky you fixed it early (5 months?!?).:confused_smile: I also dun like to wake my neighbours. Thats why i rarely go out at night. Even then come back, quickly park the car and shut off engine. hahaha.

Life is fair if you keep track of what went through. This one i leaked a secret of life liao. hahaha. dun tell anyone i told ya. :angel_smile:

allan,

ya lor!!!!

mike,

no wonder i like to drive that ol' car... hahahahaaa....must be stoned lar!!!!
not i sent for fixing... my mech found out one ler!!!! kekekeeee....

so come to think bout it tho'... life is fair!!!!!
so this ramadhan...month must go to mosque frequently ler!!! ask for forgiveness....

cheers...

chu,

lesson well learnt..... been driving the car through out malaysia somore...

now if your friend says that your car got petrol smell... better sent for check up....
don't play with luck!!!! kekekeeee....

wah liao!!!! change exhaust RM450.00.... but luckily i decided to change the exhaust.. if not ar!!! my mech woudn't have spotted the leaking!!!!

cheers.....

Then i can see you are running out of the car screaming " Help! i;m on fire, help me Tom Cruise!!" like from Taladega nights. hahahaha

netmatrix said:
Then i can see you are running out of the car screaming " Help! i;m on fire, help me Tom Cruise!!" like from Taladega nights. hahahaha

Whuauauuaa...I already watch the movie..it's very funny act by a crazy actor. hahahahaha

It have been quite some time that my car cabin have petro smell. Yesterday night I really cannot stand it. Open out my boot and wash it with car shampoo and wipe it.
Actually it cause by petro leak from my surge tank. Although it dry up but still got petro smell.
After wash it, my car is almost free from Petro smell already.