LE club`

bros...any idea where can i find this kinda gear knob? :biggrin:

p102.jpg

and also this kinda patung? LOL :biggrin:

p104.jpg

:rofl: just kidding about the patung...lol...now where can i find that TRD gearknob? :rolleyes:

TOMS bangsar? nid to wait till i go KL also ah. lol....i think i try halfcut shop first..maybe they still got keep..LOL..i dunwan if the knob is more expensive than the armrest ah...lol :biggrin:

btw anybody realise that your LE 'longkang' that is black actually inside is chrome ah? my black longkang colour peeling off...exposing the chrome :rolleyes:

omg...imitation ones already RM100 -.-

one fella selling real one RM270 ah. what the heck -.- he claimed it bought it for RM320..really boh? :stupid:

damn i hope chopshop got

i think the knob is really nice..can fit the sarung that comes with the JDM center console.

the TRD gearknob in the marketplace is the round one and it's selling for RM90... the one u r looking for is the "long" one.. that's really expensive.. i've checked the japan site selling TRD stuff... They are selling for RM300+...

btw, the TRD in bangsar does a very good alignment job... that was all i could afford there...

omg got long and short 1 ah? damn...so the long 1 is rare...aiyaa...btw LE can fit many types of knob also rite? i just dont want to see the gear metal bar ba...after installing the the sarung gear like the pic 1...hope to get a knob that can cover all...haha..without nid to potong the stick.

yeah gotten the armrest...its superb man...price...kenot reveal here...lol...later others no business blame me...hahaha...all i can say is i got it a bargain price...:biggrin:

not only i got the original LE foglight switch with the socket...theres some sort of sensor thinngy near the handbrake lah...i suspect its the climate control room temp sensor...complete with the socket man! :biggrin:

what im most pleased is the sarung gear...after some washing...it looks superb...original toyota rubber without a single scratch! but the damn dirt is damn stubborn to remove la :mad:

best of all...it blends with my maroon interior :biggrin:

with the TRD knob...wow...lovely :love: