LE club`

jsawkung,

after u poison me with ur 20V then i might be interested to buy ur car. haha.........
actually i wanted to get a ae100 last time but the price not so pretty and condition not so pretty too so at the end i get sentra. nissan has a high rev engine for 1.6L but the FC a bit higher than mivec,vtec. so what is ur FC like with SVT?

Last edited by a moderator:
my car not for sell leh.. turn down a few buyer while my car part outside garage.

my car FC with silvertop around 50-60km for RM10. that for normal driving in the city but sometime i do press:) for long distance better coz i don't have to pump when i drive to sibu none stop for the 408 km journey.average speed around 120-140km/h

not bad also 50-60km with rm10. wonder how is BT FC like.
0-100 in 7 seconds?
u got tune with emanage or safc?

didn't tune leh. engine original just changed header,piping. didn't install any piggy. hahahhaaa... i test it after i installedthe PU bush. now not as good as last time already.

yes!!! i play with that engine before too. really nice and light engine. love the sound when above 4krpm!

yeah!! AE92 hard to find. last few mth just high-jack someone order for my friend. that AE92halfcut really clean! odo just 29K. everything is clean. bumper,fender,headlight no scracth. Nego until 3k for the AE92 hallcut.

price depends on which halfcut shop you go though.

for me i always goto B Motor.
BT auto around 4k.
BT manual around 4.5k
BT 6 speed is 5K (got one at NB nowwhich is 1998 model with crytal lamp and orrange speedometer)

the halfcut include fuel tank, if got the rear disc and absorber will be included.

not bad for the price for ae92 1/2 cut & oso low mileage...wahh in kch BT 5 spd manual so expensive ka..in KL here, around 3.5k till 4k...when i back to KCH, i want u to bring me around 1/2 cut shop..

bring you to NB enough lah. the cheapest in kuching. other really cut throat!

wau!!! cheap! maybe i can get at that price from NB as well:) hahahahaa...

i found 1 AE92 4agze with LSD 1/2selling at 4.5K nornal price in kuching around 5K

This list given by zth member from Kuching...

places to go:
1) NB Brothers near Inti College *
2) NB Brothers - 4th mile *
3) Ziponkia - Batu Kawa
4) King Auto Parts - Batu Kawa
5) Kingdom - 10th Mile *
6) forgot the name, at Pending/Bintawa area *
There are some small, medium in around in Kuching

* one of the biggest chop shop in Kuching

woo................

u guys are halfcut freez.
get 3sgte and hantam in. no regret!

4age 16V engine hard to find lorr. older engine. but easy to modify compare to 20V.

u guys goto bako race one kah?

Last edited by a moderator:
This list given by zth member from Kuching...

places to go:
1) NB Brothers near Inti College *
2) NB Brothers - 4th mile *
3) Ziponkia - Batu Kawa
4) King Auto Parts - Batu Kawa
5) Kingdom - 10th Mile *
6) forgot the name, at Pending/Bintawa area *
There are some small, medium in around in Kuching

* one of the biggest chop shop in Kuching

need to update leh: -
NB Brothers -4th mile moved to 13th mile and most of the parts bought by the Nigerian.

Ziponkia - ok lah but price expensive. AE92 16v selling at 4.5k

King Auto Parts : business moved, some of the parts still there, the place converted to workshop.

Kingdom - my black listed place. never been there for 3 year plus due to some insatisfaction that he promised to deliver but didn't. Cut throat shop as well.

Dai SHin at bintawa moved to 5th mile. they didn't import anymore. what left are old stock

yes easy to mod 16v engine cz got alot of aftermarket parts.....i wish to put in 3SGTE but im afraid the car out of my control....hahaha!

oic, then u just bring me to NB shop...if im nt mistaken last time i went to NB 1/2 cut shop beside the Inti college..the workers there seems lansi lor is like duwan to entertain...

better don't put 3SGTElah..... AE80 too light, body not strong enough to withstand the torque.

didn't go bako leh. soooooolong didn't go there already. last time when there with my 16v and ori absorber and brake. huuuuuuuuhh....

no comment about whcih engine to put. 20v not bad for me :)

in japan they put 20B(3 rotor) rotary engine into ae86. hehe....... u can watch the clip from utube. the power marvelous. hehe..................
easily reach 700bhp.
anywhere in msia nobody play like this lar.

seen that long time ago at friend's sticker shop :)

when i go NB i often look for things myself. ifcan't find baru ask them.