LE club`

Just my opinion on scoop..

1. Depend on owner, some want ori part..so toyota..goes for toyota scoop..
a) ae92....cun woo.still can find the orig/fiber
b) ae101..cun woooooOoOo..hard to find ae101 scoop
2. If owner dont car...means..any brand welcom...
a) pulsar scoop...for me..its big..but air ventilation's good
b) subaru scoop..never saw LE fix it...u can try urself
c) L200s/L900(crome)..play for the price

For ae 101 and other model...u need to mod more...means labour charge and skill need a lot..
AE92 is just nice....

Just my opinion...:-) happy modding...cheersssss

As per AFR..not much opinion for me...as SARD hard to know the originality...from experiance my self....between aerospeed and sard...sard more branded laa..but if buy it u need to find the hose..while aerospeed is complete..some shop will include meter, complete hose and bracket as well so pnp...and yes..its our local production.
Got other brand..its FSE..so far doesnt heard about clonning..made in italy..if not mistaken the AFR oni cost u rm4xx..not include meter or bracket.

Choosing rite AFR very important coz its control ur fuel..means if its broken...it will blow ur engine...
If got more budget..go for original 1....heheheh dont play2 aaa

ya i seen b4 3s scoop onto SE mmg cun...this red SE burger looks familiar la...u bought from azuaneman ka? ehhehehehe...

ya la......bro azuan....never join zth anymore...only the ae80 group or what..?

ae80groups oso dun join lagi wohh...now azuan just senyap only..no more word from him....dunno wat happen to him..

yala.....never see him in yahoo messenger anymore oso....
maybe he is doing silent project with another car...
i remember him say wan to cari SE....

ye lah...the SE one....nvmd ler...watever u do azuan...dun forget my stuff sudah..long time waiting for it...

the last i spoke to him was on 17th Nov..tat time i told him im going to Melaka to meet him...but when reached there contact him oso no reply....his dad is doing the SE project for him lor..

ofcourse la...his dad is the king of runners la in klantan there...
hehehehe

wei tho... r u selling yr car? WHY?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!