LE club`

Pre Mc
2moro ehh ..... let me finish my work 1st . cannot promise u i can go early or.... Same place also la. U say 8v cant win 20v,this reason i can accept. then the car fast is not the engine power lo. is the driver "hebat" loo... Everybody agree wat i say !! like Initial D . original 86 cant win FD, FC, R32 .... this all car also ma. Juz the driver "hebat" only ma..!! heee...

Initial D? he is using ae86 different ma, best drifting machine.
mine is wat? light weight and urs also light weight ma.
i know tat day u all give way only....this is not hebat or not la....
my car memang lousy 8v engine....cant beat anyone down. even i got titanium balls also cant beat 20v right.....

fri night TT 6th july 2007

TT with those big boys SEG at cheras.
whos going?
1) mcfurby
2) 4LE
3) jabba
4) andrew
5) slow car (boy-4agze)

xenothrix, if u dont wan, u can wait at projet....i thinnk those SEG will be there at 9...den only they go into the mamak....

l thnk i know but em not sure dat place.how to get there laa.anyone dat l can follo?l come frm klg lama

eztech2, not sure yet la...hw well u know cheras? if u know where is Leisure Mall there then is easy for u to find....

erm....
today got 5 fuckers driving LE...
they think the highway is their father's road....
fucking racing here n there....but i'm the loser....hahahha
the 5 fuckers is
1)jabba
2)eztech2
3)4LE
4)boy_4agze
5)is me...hahahha....
but i'm always the loser...kanina...all those 20v damn fucking fast....
tonight saw one panda racing with one supercharger....damn they are fast...

Pre Mc
dun too shy....
i know u not loser, u car damn vry fast...
i saw ur car all d way follow/cucuk J20v car back home .
i sure ur car can tapau my 1 .

boy car fxxking loud at highway, when he pass by my car. my ear like "pecah" oledy ..

ezteh2 know how to go back home right,
bcoz all d way back cucuk my belakang 1, sure he say wat d fxxk in front tis LE slow n slow .

my car fast? ma hai....u all pickup only i at whr?
i 1st time c jabba drive so slow, even got satria playing playing he also dont care....hahahah maybe he too tired, or he too sienz to play with those lowya car....

Pre Mc
Da i say ur car is fast tat mean is fast la.
ytd nite all can c how "cow" u drive the car .pick up n pick up damn fast n "ta lok" at tol there .

Mayb J20v he takut u tak tau jalan like me. So he bawa a little-little bit slow la.

i was infront of him tat time....den he drive slow....ahhahah
wheel spin is for fun only ma. no big deal also....
cow? whr got cow here....bull la....muahahhaha.....but yest was nightmare going with DAWS team....fucking fast la...hard to follow them.

On the way to the TT place, 2 things one Birdy's aka Ah Kai's Apex'i GT damn nice sound, two: came Boy's punyer tsunami exhaust...like ribut man....
Boy take me for a spin and I wanna hear that tsunami come out of your exhaust...
Furby tell me about it, it is a nightmare but FUN!!! like it wen I have to rush to pick up with the DAWS team....Project: Italian Job...hikhikhikkkk....hakhak...

forgot about that.....boy's punye self custom exhaust system...
gempaq...

damn, u guys must b very high...
20v sound lar, supercas sound lar... wat else...
haha....