LE club`

wah!!! damn big advertisment......... andrew, i'll meet u at esso sunway then we
go together-gether... wat time waana meet up???
The advert is so big like my a** got ramp by a 3" exhaust...esso sunway will be the place Master Jabba...meet up...eeerrr....730 +/-...ok arh? but will keep you inform ler. Anyone else coming? Join the mini convy to Syed Ariff?

eh eric, where u guys going la? ****** ke....hehehehe...just kidding.....
Actually I'm Bi-sexsual, if you dont mind...hikhik...:_:

andrew....u kidding me right..?cannot chase myvi....dun la to humble like dat...
not to say cant...but i lepas him 2 tiang n tot can pick up back...that is too much face given right?so next time one tiang will do lor...not too bad lar that car..

yalor...not to bad....
cause i tried once oso with my...using svt....i kesian myvi cannot catch me....
so i play play with throttle only....eheheh..

yup...basically straight flow exhaust....
ayam brand only....

that at the big tt.....ur car park next to mcfurby iszit..??
my car still in workshop lor....if before 30th it's done, i come la...
if not, i will come next tt...

bro andrewleec2, i cant wait to c all the sifus and their car. But i m working every saturday and i finish work at 9pm. i don't want to hold u back by wating for me!!where is this syed ariff? Is it ard sunway....u tell me roughly where is it and i will find my way after my work. Can ah?

9 o'clock still ok lor.....syed ariff is in usj.....
at a&w there...u go straight....
u see summit on the left and a traffic light at the front there....
u go straight until u see another traffic light, and u turn right....
syed ariff will be in that area oni...

ADEEN ;
ur car make upgrade ka.. wah.. must be power maa

trd_1420 ;
we can go together la.. u from where/?

i finished work at 9pm also...
so trd_1420 whr do u wanna meet?
or u wanna meet with boy_4agze? ehehheheh
i working at 1U this fri....

it ok too if u follow mcfurby,, then meet at syed ariff..

mcfurby ;
dat place dekat area tt hari tu kan..

9 o'clock still ok lor.....syed ariff is in usj.....
at a&w there...u go straight....
u see summit on the left and a traffic light at the front there....
u go straight until u see another traffic light, and u turn right....
syed ariff will be in that area oni...

thanks for the explaination deen...

bro andrewleec2, i cant wait to c all the sifus and their car. But i m working every saturday and i finish work at 9pm. i don't want to hold u back by wating for me!!where is this syed ariff? Is it ard sunway....u tell me roughly where is it and i will find my way after my work. Can ah?
trd_1420, just drop me a call if you lost your way. 012 656 9494

that at the big tt.....ur car park next to mcfurby iszit..??
my car still in workshop lor....if before 30th it's done, i come la...
if not, i will come next tt...
Deen yuppie that is my car...old junkie..

Anyone still got custom lower arm bar left for sale....Azuen says that no more stock....if anyone got, pls pm me....tq

azuen, do you have the draf draw out for the lower arm? if it is too susah for you...if you can explain to me how to get it done i can fabricate it. I'm doin it out of stainlesssteel...so wont karat..

bro, if you fabricating one, can also do for me???cos i think its cheaper if more ppl order....rite?

boy 4agze
yup, is the same taman, is just behind few rows....
is first row facing housing area, not the main road